Administration
Academic Tutoring/Training
Communications/Promotions
Compliance
Sports Medicine
Equipment Services
Recreational Services
Strength and Conditioning
Ticket Office
Cheerleading
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Cross Country/Track
Fencing
Field Hockey
Football
Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Volleyball

 

Lafayette College Department of Athletics
Kirby Sports Center
700 W Pierce Street
Easton, Pa. 18042
 
 Administration    Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5470  
 Name  Position  Phone  Email
 Bruce McCutcheon  Director of Athletics  610-330-5470  mccutchb@lafayette.edu
 Kaitlyn McKittrick  Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA  610-330-5474  mckittrk@lafayette.edu
 Andrew Foster  Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations  610-330-5472  fostera@lafayette.edu
 Brad Potts  Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance  610-330-5526  pottsb@lafayette.edu
 David Blasic  Athletic Business Manager  610-330-5670  blasicd@lafayette.edu
 Josh Azer  Director of Athletic Development,
 Executive Director of the Maroon Club
 610-330-3116  azerj@lafayette.edu
 Sue Michel  Secretary to Director of Athletics & Administrators  610-330-5571  michels@lafayette.edu
 Cindy Liparini  Athletics Administration Secretary  610-330-5470  liparinc@lafayette.edu
 Joan Carhart  Athletics Administration Secretary  610-330-5470  TBA
 Lloyd Brewer  Assistant to Compliance Coordinator  610-330-5763  brewerl@lafayette.edu
 Arif Kapasi  Compliance Assistant  610-330-4421  kapasia@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number    610-330-5702   
 
 Academic Tutoring and Training Information Center (ATTIC)    Scott Hall | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5098  
 Donna Howard  Director  610-330-5098  howardd@lafayette.edu
 Dana Filchner  Associate Director  610-330-5098  filchned@lafayette.edu
 Sharon Bright  Coordinator  610-330-5098  brights@lafayette.edu
 Jill Heilman  Secretary  610-330-5098  heilmanj@lafayette.edu
 Kara Kolton  Secretary  610-330-5470  koltonk@lafayette.edu
 
 Athletic Communications & Promotions (Communications Division)    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5122  
 Scott Morse  Director of Athletic Communications & Promotions  610-330-5122  morses@lafayette.edu
 Philip LaBella  Sports Information Director (Fall: football; Winter: swimming & diving; Spring: softball)  610-330-5123  labellap@lafayette.edu
 John Sabino  Video Production Manager  610-330-5897  sabinoj@lafayette.edu
 Brian Ludrof  Assistant Sports Information Director/Social Media Manager (Fall: soccer, tennis, golf; Winter: men's basketball; Spring: men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, tennis, golf)  610-330-5003  ludrofb@lafayette.edu
 Matt Tedino  Athletic Communications Assistant (Fall: field hockey, volleyball, cross country; Winter: women's basketball, track and field, fencing; Spring: baseball, track and field)  610-330-5518  tedinom@lafayette.edu
 Mandy Housenick  GoLeopards.com Featured Columnist  610-330-5122  athcomm@lafayette.edu
 Gina Stocker  Athletic Communications and Promotions Secretary  610-330-5122  stockerg@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5519   
 
 Compliance    Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5470  
 Kaitlyn McKittrick  Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA  610-330-5474  mckittrk@lafayette.edu
 Lloyd Brewer  Assistant to Compliance Coordinator  610-330-5763  brewerl@lafayette.edu
 Derric West  Compliance Assistant  610-330-4421  westdm@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number    610-330-5702   
 
 Equipment Services    Kirby Sports Center | Bourger Varsity Football House | Kamine Varsity House
 Kirby Sports Center     610-330-5492   
 Bourger Varsity Football House  
 610-330-5932   
 Kamine Varsity House
    610-258-4336   
 Tony Russo  Director of Equipment Services  610-330-5492  russoant@lafayette.edu
 TBA  Assistant Director of Equipment Services  610-258-4336  TBA
 Paul Goddard  Equipment Services Assistant  610-330-5492  
 Eddie Hardin     610-330-5932  hardine@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Recreational Services    Kirby Sports Center | (610) 330-5770  
 Jodie Frey  Director of Recreation Services  610-330-5772  freyj@lafayette.edu
 Karen Howell  Coordinator of Fitness and Instructional Programs  610-330-5776  howellk@lafayette.edu
 
 Sports Medicine    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5491
 Matt Bayly  Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  baylym@lafayette.edu
 Dawn Comp  Senior Associate Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  compd@lafayette.edu
 Matt Frantz  Associate Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  frantzm@lafayette.edu
 Tiffany Nish  Associate Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  nisht@lafayette.edu
 Jon Edwards  Assistant Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  edwardjo@lafayette.edu
 Nicole Perdue  Assistant Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  perduen@lafayette.edu
 Hali Aussems  Assistant Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  aussemsh@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Strength and Conditioning    Maroon Club Strength Center | (610) 330-5526  
 Brad Potts  Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance  610-330-5526  pottsb@lafayette.edu
 Steve Plunkett  Director of Strength and Conditioning  610-330-5526  plunkets@lafayette.edu
 David Downey  Assistant Director of Strength and Conditioning  610-330-5526  TBA
 Gene Palmasano  Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach  610-330-5526  
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Ticket Office    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5471  
 Renee Ricciuti  Ticket Manager  610-330-5471  tickets@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Cheerleading    (610) 330-5471
 Dana Filchner  Head Coach  610-330-5098  filchned@lafayette.edu
 Kelly Bernabucci  Assistant Coach  610-330-5098  bernabuk@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Baseball    Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5476  
 Joe Kinney  Head Coach  610-330-5476  baseball@lafayette.edu
 Greg Durrah  Assistant Coach  610-330-5476  baseball@lafayette.edu
 Brandt Godshalk  Assistant Coach  610-330-5476  baseball@lafayette.edu
 Tanner Biagini  Assistant Coach  610-330-5945  baseball@lafayette.edu
 Hunter Guard  Director of Baseball Operations  610-330-3257  
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Men's Basketball    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5475  
 Fran O'Hanlon  Head Coach  610-330-5475  ohanlonf@lafayette.edu
 Pat Doherty  Associate Head Coach  610-330-5477  dohertyp@lafayette.edu
 Matt Blue  Assistant Coach  610-330-5575  bluem@lafayette.edu
 Jimmy Fenerty  Assistant Coach  610-330-5664  fenertyj@lafayette.edu
 Conor Dow  Director of Basketball Operations  610-330-4422  dowc@lafayette.edu
 Vicki Cummings  Secretary to Coaches  610-330-5475  cummingv@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Women's Basketball    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5475  
 Theresa Grentz  Head Coach  610-330-5475  grentzt@lafayette.edu
 C.K. Calhoun  Associate Head Coach  610-330-5498  calhounc@lafayette.edu
 Ross James  Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator  610-330-5881  jamesrc@lafayette.edu
 Kristen Foley  Assistant Coach  610-330-5329  foleykr@lafayette.edu
 Vicki Cummings  Secretary to Coaches  610-330-5475  cummingv@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Cross Country & Indoor/Outdoor Track (Men's & Women's)    Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5481  
 Michele Curcio  Head Coach  610-330-5517  curciomi@lafayette.edu
 Joseph Brown  Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach  610-330-5481  brownjs@lafayette.edu
 Kurt Dunn  Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach  610-330-5517  
 Ed Sheridan  Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach  610-330-5481  
 Christopher Straub  Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach  610-330-5481  straubc@lafayette.edu
 Brad Lawrence  Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach  610-330-5517  
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Fencing   Kirby Sports Center | (610) 330-5482  
 Jarrod Rottau  Head Coach  610-330-5487  rottauj@lafayette.edu
 Tom Gauntner  Assistant Coach     
 Dayn DeRose  Assistant Coach     
 Fax Number     610-330-5487   
 
 Field Hockey   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5479  
 Jennifer Stone  Head Coach  610-330-5479  fieldhockey@lafayette.edu
 Emily Janis  Assistant Coach  610-330-3229  fieldhockey@lafayette.edu
 Sarah Dalrymple  Assistant Coach  610-330-3229 TBA
 Fax Number     610-330-5497   
 
 Football   Bourger Varsity Football House | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5485  
 Frank Tavani  Head Coach  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Mickey Fein  Offensive Coordinator - Quarterbacks & Wide Receivers  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Stan Clayton  Assistant Coach - Offensive Line  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Phil Hallahan  Assistant Coach/Director of Recruiting and Community Outreach  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Art Link
 Defensive Coordinator - Linebackers  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Doug McFadden  Special Teams Coordinator - Defensive Backs  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Ian Dell
 Assistant Coach - Defensive Line  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Donna Holden  Secretary  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Elaine Nesbit  Secretary  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5497   
 
 Golf   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5487  
 Jim Hutnik  Head Coach  610-330-5487  hutnikj@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Men's Lacrosse   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5482  
 Jim Rogalski  Head Coach  610-330-5482  rogalskj@lafayette.edu
 Ed Williams  Assistant Coach  610-330-5940  williaed@lafayette.edu
 Mike Terranova  Assistant Coach    
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Women's Lacrosse   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5716, 5489  
 Alison Fisher  Head Coach  610-330-5716  fisheral@lafayette.edu
 Ana White  Assistant Coach  610-330-5849  whiteae@lafayette.edu
 Kristen Masullo  Assistant Coach  610-330-5849  masullok@lafayette.edu
 Brianne Tierney  Assistant Coach  610-330-5849  tierneyb@lafayette.edu
 Kristin Ruminski  Director of Lacrosse Operations    ruminskk@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Men's Soccer   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5933  
 Dennis Bohn  Head Coach  610-330-5494  bohnd@lafayette.edu
 Jorge Chapoy  Assistant Coach  610-330-5495  chapoyj@lafayette.edu
 Steven DeMatteo  Assistant Coach  610-330-5495  demattes@lafayette.edu
 Michael Hurley  Assistant Coach  610-330-5933  
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Women's Soccer   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5458  
 Mick Statham  Head Coach  610-330-5458  stathamm@lafayette.edu
 Brian Herr  Assistant Coach  610-330-5909  herrb@lafayette.edu
 Kim Fritchman  Assistant Coach    
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Softball   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5764  
 Jexx Varner   Head Coach  610-330-5764  varnerm@lafayette.edu
 Jessica Bump  Assistant Coach  610-330-5764  bumpj@lafayette.edu
 Kristin Schultz  Assistant Coach  610-330-5764  
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Swimming & Diving (Men's & Women's)   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5483  
 James Dailey  Assistant Coach  610-330-5483  daileyj@lafayette.edu
 Cindy O'Donnell  Assistant Coach  610-330-5735  odonnelc@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Tennis (Men's & Women's)   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5480  
 Ralph Van Ormer  Head Coach  610-330-5480  vanormer@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Volleyball   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5473  
 Terri Dadio Campbell  Head Coach  610-330-5473  campbelt@lafayette.edu
 Samuel Haimann  Assistant Coach  610-330-5951  haimanns@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number    610-330-5702   

Social