Administration
Academic Tutoring/Training
Communications/Promotions
Compliance
Sports Medicine
Equipment Services
Recreational Services
Strength and Conditioning
Ticket Office
Cheerleading
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Cross Country/Track
Fencing
Field Hockey
Football
Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Volleyball

Lafayette College Department of Athletics
Kirby Sports Center
700 W Pierce Street
Easton, Pa. 18042

Administration   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5470  
Name Position Phone Email
Bruce McCutcheon Director of Athletics 610-330-5470 mccutchb@lafayette.edu
Kaitlyn McKittrick Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA 610-330-5474 mckittrk@lafayette.edu
Andrew Foster Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations 610-330-5472 fostera@lafayette.edu
Brad Potts Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance 610-330-5526 pottsb@lafayette.edu
David Blasic Athletic Business Manager 610-330-5670 blasicd@lafayette.edu
Josh Azer Director of Athletic Development,
 Executive Director of the Maroon Club
610-330-3116 azerj@lafayette.edu
Sue Michel Secretary to Director of Athletics & Administrators 610-330-5571 michels@lafayette.edu
Cindy Liparini Athletics Administration Secretary 610-330-5470 liparinc@lafayette.edu
Joan Carhart Athletics Administration Secretary 610-330-5470 carharjo@lafayette.edu
Lloyd Brewer Assistant to Compliance Coordinator 610-330-5763 brewerl@lafayette.edu
Arif Kapasi Compliance Assistant 610-330-4421 kapasia@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Academic Tutoring and Training Information Center (ATTIC)   Scott Hall | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5098  
Christopher Selena Director 610-330-5098 selenac@lafayette.edu
Jill Heilman Assistant Director 610-330-5098 heilmanj@lafayette.edu
Rebecca Brenner Disability Services Coordinator 610-330-5098 brennerr@lafayette.edu
Carly Riepenhoff Coordinator of Student-Athlete Academic Support 610-330-5098 riepenhc@lafayette.edu
Sharon Bright Coordinator 610-330-5098 brights@lafayette.edu
Kara Kolton Coordinator 610-330-5098 koltonk@lafayette.edu
TBD Secretary 610-330-5098  
 
Athletic Communications & Promotions (Communications Division)   Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5122  
Scott Morse Director of Athletic Communications & Promotions 610-330-5122 morses@lafayette.edu
Philip LaBella Sports Information Director (Fall: football; Winter: swimming & diving; Spring: softball, football) 610-330-5123 labellap@lafayette.edu
Brian Ludrof Assistant Sports Information Director/Social Media Manager (Fall: soccer, tennis, golf; Winter: men's basketball; Spring: men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, tennis, golf) 610-330-5003 ludrofb@lafayette.edu
Steve Kline Athletic Communications Assistant (Fall: field hockey, volleyball, cross country; Winter: women's basketball, track and field, fencing; Spring: baseball, track and field) 610-330-5518 klineste@lafayette.edu
John Sabino Video Production Manager 610-330-5897 sabinoj@lafayette.edu
Jacob Zimmers Video Production Assistant 610-330-5897 zimmersj@lafayette.edu
Mandy Housenick GoLeopards.com Featured Columnist 610-330-5122 athcomm@lafayette.edu
Gina Stocker Athletic Communications and Promotions Secretary 610-330-5122 stockerg@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5519  
 
Compliance   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5470  
Kaitlyn McKittrick Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA 610-330-5474 mckittrk@lafayette.edu
Lloyd Brewer Assistant to Compliance Coordinator 610-330-5763 brewerl@lafayette.edu
Arif Kapasi Compliance Assistant 610-330-4421 kapasia@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Equipment Services   Kirby Sports Center | Bourger Varsity Football House | Kamine Varsity House
Kirby Sports Center   610-330-5492  
Bourger Varsity Football House
610-330-5932  
Kamine Varsity House
  610-258-4336  
Anthony Martin Director of Equipment Services 610-330-5932 martina@lafayette.edu
Matt Muniz Assistant Director of Equipment Services 610-258-4336 munizm@lafayette.edu
Rob Tulloch Equipment Services Intern 610-330-5932 tullochr@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Recreational Services   Kirby Sports Center | (610) 330-5770  
Jodie Frey Director of Recreation Services 610-330-5772 freyj@lafayette.edu
Karen Howell Coordinator of Fitness and Instructional Programs 610-330-5776 howellk@lafayette.edu
 
Sports Medicine   Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5491
Matt Bayly Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer 610-330-5491 baylym@lafayette.edu
Dawn Comp Senior Associate Athletic Trainer 610-330-5491 compd@lafayette.edu
Matt Frantz Associate Athletic Trainer 610-330-5491 frantzm@lafayette.edu
Tiffany Nish Associate Athletic Trainer 610-330-5491 nisht@lafayette.edu
Jon Edwards Assistant Athletic Trainer 610-330-5491 edwardjo@lafayette.edu
Nicole Perdue Assistant Athletic Trainer 610-330-5491 perduen@lafayette.edu
Hali Aussems Assistant Athletic Trainer 610-330-5491 aussemsh@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Strength and Conditioning   Maroon Club Strength Center | (610) 330-5526  
Brad Potts Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance 610-330-5526 pottsb@lafayette.edu
Steve Plunkett Director of Strength and Conditioning 610-330-5526 plunkets@lafayette.edu
David Downey Assistant Director of Strength and Conditioning 610-330-5526 downeyd@lafayette.edu
Gene Palmasano Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach 610-330-5526
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Ticket Office   Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5471  
Renee Ricciuti Ticket Manager 610-330-5471 tickets@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Cheerleading   (610) 330-5471
Billie Weiss Head Coach 610-330-5740 weissb@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Baseball   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5476  
Joe Kinney Head Coach 610-330-5476 baseball@lafayette.edu
Greg Durrah Assistant Coach 610-330-5476 baseball@lafayette.edu
Tim Reilly Assistant Coach 610-330-5945 baseball@lafayette.edu
Andrew Dickson Volunteer Assistant Coach 610-330-5476 baseball@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Men's Basketball   Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5475  
Fran O'Hanlon Head Coach 610-330-5475 ohanlonf@lafayette.edu
Jimmy Fenerty Assistant Coach 610-330-5664 fenertyj@lafayette.edu
Jarren Dyson Assistant Coach 610-330-5477  
Justin Burrell Assistant Coach 610-330-5575 burrellj@lafayette.edu
Andrew Radomicki Director of Basketball Operations 610-330-4422  
Vicki Cummings Secretary to Coaches 610-330-5475 cummingv@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Women's Basketball   Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5475  
Kia Damon Head Coach 610-330-5515 damonk@lafayette.edu
Tom Lochner Assistant Coach 610-330-5498 lochnert@lafayette.edu
Natalie Jarrett Assistant Coach 610-330-5329 jarrettn@lafayette.edu
Jennifer Montoya Assistant Coach 610-330-5881 montoyjn@lafayette.edu
Vicki Cummings Secretary to Coaches 610-330-5475 cummingv@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Cross Country & Indoor/Outdoor Track (Men's & Women's)   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5481  
Michele Curcio Head Coach 610-330-5517 curciomi@lafayette.edu
Michael DuPaul Assistant Track & Field Coach 610-330-5481 dupaulm@lafayette.edu
Michael Scott Assistant Track & Field Coach 610-330-5795 scottmw@lafayette.edu
Kurt Dunn Assistant Track & Field Coach 610-330-5517  
Ed Sheridan Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 610-330-5481  
Brad Lawrence Assistant Track & Field Coach 610-330-5517  
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Fencing  Kirby Sports Center | (610) 330-5482  
Natalie Kolasa Head Coach 610-330-5487 TBA
Zachary Lee Assistant Coach   TBA
Fax Number   610-330-5487  
 
Field Hockey  Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5479  
Jennifer Stone Head Coach 610-330-5479 fieldhockey@lafayette.edu
Sarah Dalrymple Assistant Coach 610-330-3229 fieldhockey@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5497  
 
Football  Bourger Varsity Football House | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5485  
John Garrett Fred M. Kirby '42 Head Football Coach 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Gordon Sammis
Offensive Line 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
David Girardi Quarterbacks 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Gunnard Twyner Wide Receivers 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Josh Zidenberg Running Backs 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Christian Pace Tight Ends 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Luke Thompson Defensive Coordinator - Linebackers 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Doug McFadden Defensive Backs 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Justin Hinds Defensive Line 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Nick Lezynski Linebackers 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Marc Nudelberg
Recruiting/Special Teams Coordinator 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Christian Endrigian Director of Football Operations  610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
John Menegakis Football Operations 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Donna Holden Secretary 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Elaine Nesbit Secretary 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Cindy Walleisa Secretary 610-330-5485 football@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5497  
 
Golf  Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5487  
Jim Hutnik Head Coach 610-330-5487 hutnikj@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Men's Lacrosse  Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5482  
Ed Williams Interim Head Coach 610-330-5940 williaed@lafayette.edu
Scott Bieda Assistant Coach 610-330-5596 biedas@lafayette.edu
Tim Desko Assistant Coach    
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Women's Lacrosse  Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5716, 5489  
Alison Fisher Head Coach 610-330-5716 fisheral@lafayette.edu
Ana White Assistant Coach 610-330-5849 whiteae@lafayette.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 610-330-5849 TBA
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Men's Soccer  Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5933  
Dennis Bohn Head Coach 610-330-5494 bohnd@lafayette.edu
Jorge Chapoy Assistant Coach 610-330-5495 chapoyj@lafayette.edu
Brandon Kates Assistant Coach 610-330-5495 katesb@lafayette.edu
Gabriel Robinson Assistant Coach 610-330-5495 TBA
Michael Hurley Assistant Coach 610-330-5933  
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Women's Soccer  Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5458  
Mick Statham Head Coach 610-330-5458 stathamm@lafayette.edu
Brian Herr Assistant Coach 610-330-5909 herrb@lafayette.edu
Kim Fritchman Assistant Coach    
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Softball  Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5764  
Caitlyn de la Haba Head Coach 610-330-5764 delahabc@lafayette.edu
Corinne Ozanne Assistant Coach 610-330-5764 ozannec@lafayette.edu
Carly Riepenhoff Assistant Coach 610-330-5764 softball@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Swimming & Diving (Men's & Women's)  Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5483  
James Dailey Head Coach 610-330-5483 daileyj@lafayette.edu
 Ron Farina Assistant Coach  610-330-5483 farinarr@lafayette.edu
Cindy O'Donnell Assistant Coach 610-330-5735 odonnelc@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Tennis (Men's & Women's)  Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5480  
Ralph Van Ormer Head Coach 610-330-5480 vanormer@lafayette.edu
Fax Number   610-330-5702  
 
Volleyball  Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5473  
Terri Dadio Campbell Head Coach 610-330-5473 campbelt@lafayette.edu
Samuel Haimann Assistant Coach 610-330-5951 haimanns@lafayette.edu
Greg Chiang Assistant Coach 610-330-5951 TBA
Fax Number   610-330-5702