Staff Directory
Administration
Academic Tutoring/Training
Communications/Promotions
Compliance
Sports Medicine
Equipment Services
Recreational Services
Strength and Conditioning
Ticket Office
Cheerleading
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Cross Country/Track
Fencing
Field Hockey
Football
Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Softball
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Volleyball

 

Lafayette College Department of Athletics
Kirby Sports Center
Pierce & Hamilton Streets
Easton, Pa. 18042

 

 Administration    218 Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5470  
 Name  Position  Phone  Email
 Bruce McCutcheon  Director of Athletics  610-330-5470  mccutchb@lafayette.edu
 Kaitlyn McKittrick  Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA  610-330-5474  mckittrk@lafayette.edu
 George Bright  Associate Director of Athletics  610-330-5472  brightg@lafayette.edu
 Brad Potts  Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance  610-330-5526  pottsb@lafayette.edu
 David Blasic  Athletic Business Manager  610-330-5670  blasicd@lafayette.edu
 Sue Michel  Secretary to Director of Athletics & Administrators  610-330-5571  michels@lafayette.edu
 Cindy Liparini  Athletics Administration Secretary  610-330-5470  liparinc@lafayette.edu
 Gina Stocker  Athletics Administration Secretary  610-330-5470  stockerg@lafayette.edu
 Lloyd Brewer  Assistant to Compliance Coordinator  610-330-5763  brewerl@lafayette.edu
 Jacqueline C. Freeman  Compliance Assistant  610-330-4421  freemaja@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number    610-330-5702   
 
 Academic Tutoring and Training Information Center (ATTIC)    Scott Hall | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5098  
 Donna Howard  Director  610-330-5098  howardd@lafayette.edu
 Dana Filchner  Associate Director  610-330-5098  filchned@lafayette.edu
 Sharon Bright  Coordinator  610-330-5098  brights@lafayette.edu
 Jill Heilman  Secretary  610-330-5098  heilmanj@lafayette.edu
 Kara Kolton  Secretary  610-330-5470  koltonk@lafayette.edu
 
 Athletic Communications & Promotions (Communications Division)    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5122  
 Scott Morse  Director of Athletic Communications & Promotions  610-330-5122  morses@lafayette.edu
 Philip LaBella  Sports Information Director (Fall: football Winter: swimming  & diving,  Spring: softball)  610-330-5123  labellap@lafayette.edu
 Brooke Eveler  Digital Media & Marketing Manager  610-330-5897  evelerb@lafayette.edu
 Brian Ludrof  Assistant Sports Information Director (Fall: men's soccer,  women's soccer, tennis, golf Winter: men's basketball 
 Spring: baseball, tennis, golf)
 610-330-5003  ludrofb@lafayette.edu
 David Datz  Athletic Communications Assistant (Fall: field hockey, volleyball,  cross country Winter: women's basketball, track and field, fencing  Spring: lacrosse, track and field)  610-330-5518  datzd@lafayette.edu
 Mandy Housenick  GoLeopards.com Featured Columnist  610-330-5122  athcomm@lafayette.edu
 Penny Nace  Athletic Communications Secretary  610-330-5122  nacep@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5519   
 
 Compliance    218 Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5470  
 Kaitlyn McKittrick  Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA  610-330-5474  mckittrk@lafayette.edu
 Lloyd Brewer  Assistant to Compliance Coordinator  610-330-5763  brewerl@lafayette.edu
 Jacqueline C. Freeman  Compliance Assistant  610-330-4421  freemaja@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number    610-330-5702   
 
 Equipment Services    Kirby Sports Center - 2nd Floor | Bourger Varsity Football House 1st Floor | Kamine Varsity House - Metzgar Fields
 Kirby Sports Center     610-330-5492   
 Bourger Varsity Football House  
 610-330-5932   
 Kamine Varsity House
    610-258-4336   
 Dan Haasis  Interim Director of Equipment Services  610-330-5932  haasisd@lafayette.edu
 Mary Holt  Athletic Equpiment Services  610-330-5492  holtm@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Recreational Services    Kirby Sports Center | (610) 330-5770  
 Jodie Frey  Director of Recreation Services  610-330-5772  freyj@lafayette.edu
 Karen Howell  Coordinator of Fitness and Instructional Programs  610-330-5776  howellk@lafayette.edu
 
 Sports Medicine    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5491
 Matt Bayly  Director of Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  baylym@lafayette.edu
 Dawn Comp  Senior Associate Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  compd@lafayette.edu
 Chris Meny  Associate Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  menyc@lafayette.edu
 Matt Frantz  Assistant Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  frantzm@lafayette.edu
 Tiffany Nish  Assistant Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  nisht@lafayette.edu
 Jonathan Edwards  Assistant Athletic Trainer  610-330-5491  edwardjo@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Strength and Conditioning    Maroon Club Strength Center | (610) 330-5526  
 Brad Potts  Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance  610-330-5526  pottsb@lafayette.edu
 Steve Plunkett  Assistant Director of Sports Performance  610-330-5526  plunkets@lafayette.edu
 Gene Palmasano  Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach  610-330-5526  
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Ticket Office    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5471  
 Matt Kovatch  Ticket Manager  610-330-5471  tickets@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Cheerleading    (610) 330-5471
 Dana Filchner  Head Coach  610-330-5098  filchned@lafayette.edu
 Kelly Bernabucci  Assistant Coach  610-330-5098  bernabuk@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Baseball    Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5476  
 Joe Kinney  Head Coach  610-330-5476  baseball@lafayette.edu
 Greg Durrah  Assistant Coach  610-330-5476  baseball@lafayette.edu
 Brandt Godshalk  Assistant Coach  610-330-5476  baseball@lafayette.edu
 Ian Law  Assistant Coach  610-330-5945  baseball@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Men's Basketball    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5475  
 Fran O'Hanlon  Head Coach  610-330-5475  ohanlonf@lafayette.edu
 Pat Doherty  Assistant Coach  610-330-5477  dohertyp@lafayette.edu
 Donovan Williams  Assistant Coach  610-330-5575  williada@lafayette.edu
 John O'Connor  Assistant Coach  610-330-5664  oconnorj@lafayette.edu
 Vicki Cummings  Secretary to Coaches  610-330-5475  cummingv@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Women's Basketball    Kirby Sports Center | 1st Floor | (610) 330-5475  
 Dianne Nolan  Head Coach  610-330-5475  noland@lafayette.edu
 C.K. Calhoun  Assistant Coach  610-330-5498  calhounc@lafayette.edu
 Ross James  Assistant Coach  610-330-5881  jamesrc@lafayette.edu
 Vicki Cummings  Secretary to Coaches  610-330-5475  cummingv@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Cross Country & Indoor/Outdoor Track (Men's & Women's)    Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5481  
 Michele Curcio  Head Coach  610-330-5517  curciomi@lafayette.edu
 Jen Buirkle  Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach  610-330-5481  buirklej@lafayette.edu
 Kurt Dunn  Assistant Men's & Women's Track & Field Coach  TBD  
 Andy Bonner  Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach  TBD  
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Fencing   Kirby Sports Center | (610) 330-5482  
 Helen Davis  Head Coach  610-330-5482  davishe@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5487   
 
 Field Hockey   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5479  
 Jennifer Stone  Head Coach  610-330-5479  fieldhockey@lafayette.edu
 Joachim Civico  Performance Director/Assistant Coach    fieldhockey@lafayette.edu
 Emily Janis  Assistant Coach    fieldhockey@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5497   
 
 Football   Bourger Varsity Football House | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5485  
 Frank Tavani  Head Coach  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Mickey Fein  Offensive Coordinator - Quarterbacks & Wide Receivers  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Stan Clayton  Assistant Coach - Offensive Line  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Phil Hallahan  Assistant Coach - Running Backs  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Tim Brady
 Offensive Assistant - Wide Receivers  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Scott Biel  Offensive Assistant - Tight Ends  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Art Link
 Defensive Coordinator - Linebackers  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Doug McFadden  Special Teams Coordinator - Defensive Backs  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Ian Dell
 Assistant Coach - Defensive Line  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 McNeil Parker
 Defensive Assistant - Cornerbacks  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Mike Saint Germain
 Defensive Assistant - Defensive Line  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Donna Holden  Secretary  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Cindy Walleisa  Secretary  610-330-5485  football@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5497   
 
 Golf   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5487  
 Jim Hutnik  Head Coach  610-330-5487  hutnikj@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Men's Lacrosse   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5482  
 Jim Rogalski  Head Coach  610-330-5482  rogalskj@lafayette.edu
 Matt Musci  Assistant Coach  610-330-5596  muscim@lafayette.edu
 Ed Williams  Assistant Coach  610-330-5940  williaed@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Women's Lacrosse   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5716, 5489  
 Alison Fisher  Head Coach  610-330-5716  fisheral@lafayette.edu
 Ana White  Assistant Coach  610-330-5849  whiteae@lafayette.edu
 Kristin Ruminski  Director of Lacrosse Operations    ruminskk@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Men's Soccer   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5933  
 Dennis Bohn  Head Coach  610-330-5494  bohnd@lafayette.edu
 A.J Barnold  Assistant Coach  610-330-5495  barnolda@lafayette.edu
 Jorge Chapoy  Assistant Coach  610-330-5495  chapoyj@lafayette.edu
 Scott Hawkins  Assistant Coach  610-330-5495  hawkinss@lafayette.edu
 Michael Hurley  Assistant Coach  610-330-5933  
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Women's Soccer   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5458  
 Mick Statham  Head Coach  610-330-5458  stathamm@lafayette.edu
 Brian Herr  Assistant Coach  610-330-5909  herrb@lafayette.edu
 Kim Pachuta  Assistant Coach    
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Softball   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5764  
 Jexx Varner   Head Coach  610-330-5764  varnerm@lafayette.edu
 Mary Holt  Assistant Coach  610-330-5764  holtm@lafayette.edu
 Kristin Schultz  Assistant Coach  610-330-5764  
 Mandee Luers  Pitching Consultant  610-330-5764  
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Swimming & Diving (Men's & Women's)   Kirby Sports Center | 2nd Floor | (610) 330-5483  
 James Dailey  Assistant Coach  610-330-5483  daileyj@lafayette.edu
 Amanda Yang  Assistant Coach  610-330-5483
 Cindy O'Donnell  Assistant Coach  610-330-5735  odonnelc@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Tennis (Men's & Women's)   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5480  
 Eric Ratchford  Head Coach  610-330-5480  ratchfoe@lafayette.edu
 Fax Number     610-330-5702   
 
 Volleyball   Kirby Sports Center | 3rd Floor | (610) 330-5473  
 Terri Dadio Campbell  Head Coach  610-330-5473  campbelt@lafayette.edu
 Joel Hindelang  Assistant Coach  610-330-5480  
 Jackie Rowley  Assistant Coach  610-330-5480  
 J.T. Pursel  Assistant Coach  610-330-5480  
 Fax Number    610-330-5702   

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV