Athletic Administration Full Department Directory

Bruce McCutcheon Bruce McCutcheon
Director of Athletics
610-330-5470
mccutchb@lafayette.edu
Andrew Foster Andrew Foster
Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations
610-330-5472
fostera@lafayette.edu
Kaitlyn McKittrick Kaitlyn McKittrick
Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA
610-330-5474
mckittrk@lafayette.edu
David Blasic David Blasic
Athletic Business Manager
610-330-5670
blasicd@lafayette.edu
Brad Potts Brad Potts
Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance
610-330-5526
pottsb@lafayette.edu
Josh Azer Josh Azer
Director of Athletic Development, Executive Director of the Maroon Club
610-330-3116
azerj@lafayette.edu
Sue Michel Sue Michel
Secretary to Director of Athletics & Administrators
610-330-5470
michels@lafayette.edu
Sue Michel Cindy Liparini
Athletics Administration Secretary
610-330-5470
liparinc@lafayette.edu
Lafayette Headshot Logo Joan Carhart
Athletics Administration Secretary
610-330-5470
carharjo@lafayette.edu
Lafayette Headshot Logo Lloyd Brewer
Assistant to Compliance Coordinator
610-330-5470
brewerl@lafayette.edu