Athletic Administration
 
Bruce McCutcheon
Director of Athletics

 

610-330-5470 | mccutchb@lafayette.edu
Andrew Foster
Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations

 

610-330-5472 | fostera@lafayette.edu
Kaitlyn McKittrick
Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA

 

610-330-5474 | mckittrk@lafayette.edu
David Blasic
Athletic Business Manager

 

610-330-5670 | blasicd@lafayette.edu
Brad Potts
Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance

 

610-330-5526 | pottsb@lafayette.edu
Joe Giaimo
Executive Director of the Maroon Club

 

610-330-3116 | giaimoj@lafayette.edu
Sue Michel
Secretary to Director of Athletics & Administrators

 

610-330-5470 | michels@lafayette.edu
Cindy Liparini
Athletics Administration Secretary

 

610-330-5470 | liparinc@lafayette.edu
Gina Stocker
Athletics Administration Secretary

 

610-330-5470 | stockerg@lafayette.edu
Lloyd Brewer
Assistant to Compliance Coordinator

 

610-330-5470 | brewerl@lafayette.edu

Social