Staff Directory
 Athletic Administration
 
Bruce McCutcheon
Director of Athletics

Bruce McCutcheon enters his 14th year as director of athletics for Lafayette's 23-sport varsity athletics program...

610-330-5470 | mccutchb@lafayette.edu

George Bright
Associate Director of Athletics

George L. Bright is in his 23rd year at Lafayette, and his 15th as Associate Director of Athletics...

610-330-5472 | brightg@lafayette.edu

Kaitlyn McKittrick
Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA

Kaitlyn McKittrick is in her ninth year at Lafayette and her third as Senior Associate Director of Athletics...

610-330-5474 | mckittrk@lafayette.edu

David Blasic
Athletic Business Manager

David Blasic enters his fourth year as athletic business manager for Lafayette's 23-sport varsity athletics program.

610-330-5670 | blasicd@lafayette.edu
Brad Potts
Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance

Brad Potts is in his second year as Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance ...

610-330-5526 | pottsb@lafayette.edu

Joe Giaimo
Executive Director of the Maroon Club

Joe Giaimo is in his second year as Lafayette's Executive Director of the Maroon Club.

610-330-3116 | giaimoj@lafayette.edu
Sue Michel
Secretary to Director of Athletics & Administrators

 

610-330-5470 | michels@lafayette.edu
Cindy Liparini
Athletics Administration Secretary

 

610-330-5470 | liparinc@lafayette.edu
Gina Stocker
Athletics Administration Secretary

 

610-330-5470 | stockerg@lafayette.edu
Lloyd Brewer
Assistant to Compliance Coordinator

 

610-330-5470 | brewerl@lafayette.edu

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV