Athletic Administration

 

Bruce McCutcheon
Director of Athletics
610-330-5470
mccutchb@lafayette.edu
Andrew Foster
Associate Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations
610-330-5472
fostera@lafayette.edu
Kaitlyn McKittrick
Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA
610-330-5474
mckittrk@lafayette.edu
David Blasic
Athletic Business Manager
610-330-5670
blasicd@lafayette.edu
Brad Potts
Assistant Director of Athletics for Peak Performance
610-330-5526
pottsb@lafayette.edu
Josh Azer
Director of Athletic Development, Executive Director of the Maroon Club
610-330-3116
azerj@lafayette.edu
Sue Michel
Secretary to Director of Athletics & Administrators
610-330-5470
michels@lafayette.edu
Cindy Liparini
Athletics Administration Secretary
610-330-5470
liparinc@lafayette.edu
Joan Carhart
Athletics Administration Secretary
610-330-5470
carharjo@lafayette.edu
Lloyd Brewer
Assistant to Compliance Coordinator
610-330-5470
brewerl@lafayette.edu