Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Aug 25
6:00 PM
vs Saint Peters
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sunday, Aug 27
7:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, Sept 1
7:00 PM
vs Norfolk State
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 2
10:00 AM
vs Central Connecticut
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 2
2:00 PM
vs Saint Francis PA
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Sept 8
12:15 PM
vs Cal State Fullerton
Towson, Md.
Friday, Sept 8
4:45 PM
vs Quinnipiac
Towson, Md.
Saturday, Sept 9
12:15 PM
vs George Mason
Towson, Md.
Saturday, Sept 9
4:45 PM
vs Eastern Michigan
Towson, Md.
Sunday, Sept 10
2:30 PM
at Towson
Towson, Md.
Friday, Sept 15
7:00 PM
vs NJIT
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 16
3:00 PM
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Sept 22
7:05 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 23
2:05 PM
vs Army West Point
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Sept 29
7:05 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 30
TBA
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
Friday, Oct 6
7:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Saturday, Oct 7
2:00 PM
at American
Washington, D.C.
Sunday, Oct 8
3:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Tuesday, Oct 10
7:05 PM
vs Loyola Maryland
Easton, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries