Women's Track
2000-2001 Results



Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/02/2000 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.NTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/06/2001 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa.3rd
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/12/2001 Armory Collegiate Invitational New YorkTBA
Sat 01/13/2001 Armory Collegiate Invitational New YorkNTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/20/2001 Army Invitational West Point, N.Y.NTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/27/2001 Lehigh Dual Bethlehem, Pa.W, 94-87
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/04/2001 East Stroudsburg Invitational East Stroudsburg, Pa.NTS
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/09/2001 Fordham Invitational New YorkNTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/10/2001 Bucknell - Winter Carnival Lewisburg, Pa.NTS
Stats
Fri 02/16/2001 Patriot League Championship at Navy Annapolis, Md.10:00 AM ET
Sat 02/17/2001 Patriot League Championship at Navy Annapolis, Md. Recap
Sun 02/18/2001 Patriot League Championship at Navy Annapolis, Md.NTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/17/2001 Cape Fear Classic Wilmington, N.C. Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 St. Joseph's, Fairleigh Dickinson, Monmouth Easton, Pa.1st
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/07/2001 Lehigh Easton, Pa.L, 110.5-92.5
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/14/2001 University of Virginia Invitational Charlottesville, Va.10th
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/14/2001 Millersville Decathlon Millersville, Pa.TBA
Sun 04/15/2001 Millersville Decathlon Millersville, Pa.TBA
Sat 04/21/2001 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.NTS
Recap | Stats
Thu 04/26/2001 Penn Relays PhiladelphiaNTS
Recap
Fri 05/04/2001 Patriot League Championships Worcester, Mass. Recap | Stats
Sat 05/05/2001 Patriot League Championships Worcester, Mass.4th
Recap
Sat 05/12/2001 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J.NTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/19/2001 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J.TBA
Sun 05/20/2001 ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J.TBA

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback | Ask the AD

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV & Radio Affiliates