Women's Track
1999-2000 Results

 



Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 02/06/2000 East Stroudsburg Invitational (Indoor) East Stroudsburg, Pa.TBA
Sat 02/12/2000 Boston U. Invitational (Indoor) BostonTBA
Sun 02/20/2000 Patriot League Indoor Championships Lewisburg, Pa.10:00 AM ET
Sat 03/04/2000 ECAC & IC4A Indoor Championship BostonTBA
Sun 03/05/2000 ECAC & IC4A Indoor Championship BostonTBA
Sat 03/18/2000 Cape Fear Classic Wilmington, NC Recap
Sat 04/01/2000 Fairleigh Dickinson, Monmouth, St. Joseph's Easton, Pa.2nd
Recap
Fri 04/07/2000 Lehigh Easton, Pa.L, 102.5-90.5
Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Columbia Invitational New York City Recap
Sat 04/22/2000 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa. Recap
Thu 04/27/2000 Women's Penn Relays Philadelphia Recap
Fri 05/05/2000 Patriot League Championships Easton, Pa. Stats
Sat 05/06/2000 Patriot League Championships Easton, Pa. Stats
Sat 05/13/2000 Princeton Princeton, N.J.TBA
Sat 05/20/2000 Women's ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J.TBA
Sun 05/21/2000 Women's ECAC Championships Princeton, N.J. Recap

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback | Ask the AD

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV & Radio Affiliates