Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Sunday, Jan 22
12:00 PM
vs Hofstra
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Saturday, Feb 4
4:00 PM
vs Fairfield
New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
Friday, Feb 10
4:30 PM
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Saturday, Feb 11
2:00 PM
vs Saint Josephs
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Saturday, Feb 18
5:30 PM
vs Saint Francis PA
Monroeville, Pa. (Greensburg Racquet Club)
Sunday, Feb 19
8:00 AM
at Slippery Rock
Slippery Rock, Pa.
Saturday, Feb 25
2:00 PM
vs Marist
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Saturday, Mar 4
2:00 PM
vs Rider
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Sunday, Mar 5
11:00 AM
at Saint Peters
Jersey City, N.J.
Friday, Mar 24
4:30 PM
vs Siena
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Saturday, Mar 25
TBA
vs Holy Cross
West Point, N.Y. (Army)
Saturday, Mar 25
TBA
vs Loyola Maryland
West Point, N.Y. (Army)
Sunday, Mar 26
TBA
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
vs East Stroudsburg
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Apr 2
2:00 PM
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Friday, Apr 7
4:00 PM
vs Navy
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Apr 9
11:00 AM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Thursday, Apr 13
4:00 PM
vs Mount St. Marys
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 15
TBA
vs Villanova
Easton, Pa.
Monday, Apr 17
3:30 PM
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

10/13/16
Turks and Caicos was a tempting destination, so tempting that it was on Stephanie Nickerson's short list of countries in which she wanted to study abroad. And why not? It's a beautiful island filled with luxurious resorts and stunning beaches situated on the Atlantic Ocean. With the clock ticking and her choice needing to be finalized, Nickerson, now a Lafayette College senior, put a lot of thought into what she wanted to get out of the month-long trip.
9/30/16
When other teenagers were trying to unearth ways to get out of doing school work in high school, Collin Albershardt was trying to figure out how he could get the most out of his classroom experience. Throughout his four years at Lafayette, nothing's changed. While he loves football and puts forth more effort than many when it comes to studying film, asking questions and knowing the playbook, Albershardt still puts studying ahead of everything else.

Photo Galleries