Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schedules

scroll for more
Saturday, Feb 17
7:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Saturday, Feb 24
3:30 PM
vs Marist
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Sunday, Feb 25
9:00 AM
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Saturday, Mar 3
4:00 PM
vs Siena
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Sunday, Mar 18
12:00 PM
vs Villanova
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Friday, Mar 23
TBA
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Saturday, Mar 24
TBA
vs Holy Cross
West Point, N.Y.
Monday, Apr 2
4:00 PM
vs East Stroudsburg
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Apr 4
4:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 7
12:00 PM
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Apr 8
1:00 PM
at Coppin State
Baltimore, Md.
Monday, Apr 9
4:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Apr 12
4:00 PM
vs Sacred Heart
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 14
11:00 AM
vs Colgate
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Apr 19
TBA
vs Patriot League Tournament
TBA
Friday, Apr 20
TBA
vs Patriot League Tournament
TBA
Saturday, Apr 21
TBA
vs Patriot League Tournament
TBA
Sunday, Apr 22
TBA
vs Patriot League Tournament
TBA

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

FEATURE 1 GO LEOPARDS!!
5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
FEATURE 2 GO LEOPARDS!!
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries