Women's Swimming

Results/News

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Wed 10/08/2003 Maroon and White Intrasquad Easton, Pa.5:30 PM
Sun 10/12/2003 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.1st
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 10/17/2003 Potomac Relays Washington, D.C.7th
Results
Sat 10/18/2003 Navy, Rider Annapolis, Md.L, 175-123; L, 169-131
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 10/25/2003 Alumni Swim Meet Easton, Pa.10:00 AM
Sat 11/08/2003 Drexel Easton, Pa.W, 148-81
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 11/21/2003 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa.L, 147-96
Recap
Thu 01/15/2004 Colgate Hamilton, N.Y.L, 164-130
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/24/2004 Georgetown Easton, Pa.W, 124-117
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 01/28/2004 Binghamton Easton, Pa.L, 122-121
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/31/2004 Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.L, 191-101
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/14/2004 Bison Invitational Lewisburg, Pa.12:00 PM
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 02/26/2004 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/27/2004 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/28/2004 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/19/2004 NCAA Women's Championships College Station, Tex.11:00 AM
Sun 03/21/2004 NCAA Women's Championships College Station, Tex.11:00 AM

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback | Ask the AD

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV & Radio Affiliates