O F F I C I A L    A T H L E T I C    S I T E    O F    T H E    L E O P A R D S


 
 Baseball
 M Basketball
 W Basketball
 Cross Country
 Fencing
 Field Hockey
 Football
 M Golf
 M Lacrosse
 W Lacrosse
 M Soccer
 W Soccer
 M Tennis
 W Tennis
 Softball
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Volleyball
 General Releases
 
 
All-Access
Calendar of Events
Camps
Cheerleading
Compliance
Directions
DVD Store
Facilities
Giving to Lafayette
Hall of Fame
lafayette.edu
Lafayette Sports
    Network (LSN-TV)
Links
Maroon Club
Multimedia
NCAA Self Study
Online Store
Photo Galleries
Photo Store
Podcasts
Recreation Services
Recruiting
Schedules
Site Map
Sports Clubs
Sports Medicine
Staff Directory
Tickets
Traditions
Travel Center
 Wireless Updates
 
 
 
Click Here!
 
Patriot League
 
 


  Women's Swimming
 
 

Results/News

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Wed 10/08/2003 Maroon and White Intrasquad Easton, Pa.5:30 PM
Sun 10/12/2003 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.1st
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 10/17/2003 Potomac Relays Washington, D.C.7th
Results
Sat 10/18/2003 Navy, Rider Annapolis, Md.L, 175-123; L, 169-131
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 10/25/2003 Alumni Swim Meet Easton, Pa.10:00 AM
Sat 11/08/2003 Drexel Easton, Pa.W, 148-81
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 11/21/2003 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa.L, 147-96
Recap
Thu 01/15/2004 Colgate Hamilton, N.Y.L, 164-130
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/24/2004 Georgetown Easton, Pa.W, 124-117
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 01/28/2004 Binghamton Easton, Pa.L, 122-121
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/31/2004 Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.L, 191-101
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/14/2004 Bison Invitational Lewisburg, Pa.12:00 PM
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 02/26/2004 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/27/2004 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/28/2004 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/19/2004 NCAA Women's Championships College Station, Tex.11:00 AM
Sun 03/21/2004 NCAA Women's Championships College Station, Tex.11:00 AM
 

Lafayette College Swimming & Diving
 
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article