2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/18/2002 American Relays Washington, D.C.Fourth
Recap | Results
Sat 10/19/2002 Navy Annapolis, Md.L 182.50-95.50
Recap | Results
Sat 10/19/2002 Rider Annapolis, Md.L 146-128
Recap | Results
Sat 10/26/2002 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.First
Recap | Results
Tue 11/05/2002 St Peters Easton, Pa.W 106-42
Recap | Results
Sat 11/09/2002 Drexel Philadelphia, Pa.W 138-98
Recap | Results
Fri 11/22/2002 Lehigh Easton, Pa.L 176-66
Recap | Results
Sat 01/11/2003 Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.L 162-136
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 01/15/2003 Colgate Easton, Pa.139-100 L
Recap | Results
Wed 01/29/2003 Binghamton Binghamton, N.Y.L 135-98, L 164-69
Recap | Results
Thu 02/20/2003 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa.11:00 AM
Recap | Results
Fri 02/21/2003 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa.11:00 AM
Recap | Results
Sat 02/22/2003 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa.Eighth
Recap | Results
Fri 02/28/2003 ECAC Championships Pittsburgh, Pa.11:00 AM
Recap | Results