Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs Youngstown State
Hampton, Va.
Friday, Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, Va.
Saturday, Feb 24
9:30 AM
vs Buffalo
Hampton, Va.
Saturday, Feb 24
11:30 AM
vs Youngstown State
Hampton, Va.
Sunday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, Va.
Friday, Mar 2
1:00 PM
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
Friday, Mar 2
3:00 PM
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Mar 3
11:00 AM
vs St. Bonaventure
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Mar 3
3:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Baltimore, Md.
Sunday, Mar 4
9:00 AM
vs Hartford
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Mar 10
12:00 PM
vs Drexel
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Mar 10
2:00 PM
vs Drexel
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sunday, Mar 11
2:00 PM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Wednesday, Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Wednesday, Mar 14
5:00 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, Mar 16
9:00 AM
vs Siena
Washington, D.C.
Friday, Mar 16
1:30 PM
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Mar 17
9:00 AM
vs Brown
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Mar 17
1:30 PM
vs No. 4 seed vs. No. 1 seed
Washington, D.C.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries