Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Aug 19
7:00 PM
vs Delaware State
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Aug 21
2:00 PM
vs Siena
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Aug 25
7:00 PM
at Binghamton
Binghamton, N.Y.
Sunday, Aug 28
12:00 PM
vs LIU Brooklyn
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Sept 4
1:00 PM
vs NJIT
at Kean University (Hillside, N.J.)
Friday, Sept 9
7:00 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sunday, Sept 11
1:00 PM
vs Brown
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 17
2:00 PM
vs Loyola Maryland
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 24
7:00 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Wednesday, Sept 28
7:00 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 1
1:00 PM
vs American
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 8
1:00 PM
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Tuesday, Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
Saturday, Oct 15
2:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Saturday, Oct 29
7:00 PM
vs Colgate
Easton, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer

Social

The Real Deal

5/3/16
Stephanie Benko has grand plans--not just for the next few years, not just for the next two decades, but even for the years leading up to her retirement.
4/19/16
Aliza Furneaux and Brittany Blass '15 have been involved in plenty of victories on the turf at Rappolt, but what they have accomplished in the lab at Lafayette is equally as impressive.

Photo Galleries