2000 Results

Go Leopards!

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Wed 08/30/2000 SCRIMMAGE Easton, Pa.TBA
Fri 09/01/2000 Morehead State (Marshall University Tournament) Morehead, Ky. Recap | Stats
Sun 09/03/2000 Marshall (Marshall University Tournament) Huntington, W.Va.L, 7-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 09/06/2000 WAGNER Easton, Pa.W, 5-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 Mount St. Mary's Emmitsburg, Md.W, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 09/13/2000 La Salle Philadelphia, Pa.L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/15/2000 Army* West Point, N.Y.L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 09/17/2000 Brown Providence, R.I.L, 1-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 09/20/2000 ALBANY Easton, Pa.W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Tue 09/26/2000 Niagara Niagara, N.Y.W, 5-1
Recap | Stats
Thu 09/28/2000 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.W, 2-0
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/01/2000 IONA Easton, Pa.W, 6-3
Recap | Stats
Wed 10/04/2000 SIENA Easton, Pa.W, 3-2 OT
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/06/2000 Navy* Annapolis, Md.L, 4-3 OT
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/13/2000 LEHIGH* Easton, Pa.L, 2-1 2OT
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/17/2000 ST. PETER'S Easton, Pa.W, 10-1
Recap | Stats | Recap
Sat 10/21/2000 Bucknell* Lewisburg, Pa.W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/28/2000 HOLY CROSS* Easton, Pa.L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Tue 10/31/2000 COLGATE* Easton, Pa.W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/11/2000 St. John's (ECAC Tournament) Boston, Mass.L, 3-0
Recap | Stats

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback | Ask the AD

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV & Radio Affiliates