Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schedules

scroll for more
Thursday, Feb 22
7:00 PM
vs Binghamton
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Feb 25
1:00 PM
vs Temple
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Feb 28
7:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Mar 4
1:00 PM
vs ECU
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Mar 10
1:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Siena
Albany, N.Y.
Saturday, Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
Saturday, Mar 24
4:00 PM
vs Boston University
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Mar 28
7:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Mar 31
1:00 PM
at American
Washington, D.C.
Tuesday, Apr 3
7:00 PM
at Rutgers
New Brunswick, N.J.
Saturday, Apr 7
1:00 PM
vs Army West Point
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, Md.
Wednesday, Apr 18
7:00 PM
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 21
1:00 PM
vs Navy
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

FEATURE 1 GO LEOPARDS!!
5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
FEATURE 2 GO LEOPARDS!!
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries