Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Wednesday, Feb 17
6:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Feb 20
5:00 PM
vs Monmouth N.J.
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Feb 23
7:30 PM
vs Binghamton
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Feb 27
5:00 PM
vs Temple
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Mar 1
7:30 PM
vs Iona
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Mar 5
2:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Wednesday, Mar 9
7:00 PM
vs Central Connecticut
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Mar 15
7:00 PM
at Rutgers
New Brunswick, N.J.
Saturday, Mar 19
3:30 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Saturday, Mar 26
4:00 PM
vs Colgate
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Mar 30
7:30 PM
vs Bucknell
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 2
1:00 PM
at American
Washington, D.C.

Videos

scroll for more
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse

Social

The Real Deal

2/4/16
If there's one thing to take away from a chat with Lafayette College senior guard Jamie O'Hare it's that she's quick to credit others for all she's accomplished.
8/31/15
When the NFL preseason action kicks off tonight, Beth Mowins '89 will have her pen, notepad and computer set up in the Oakland Raiders broadcast booth.

Photo Galleries