Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Nov 11
7:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Monday, Nov 14
7:00 PM
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Wednesday, Nov 16
7:00 PM
vs Robert Morris
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Nov 19
2:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
Louisville, Ky.
Sunday, Nov 20
4:30 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Monday, Nov 21
5:00 PM
vs Bowling Green
Louisville, Ky.
Sunday, Nov 27
3:30 PM
vs Hampton University
Springfield, Mass.
Wednesday, Nov 30
6:00 PM
vs Penn
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Dec 3
2:00 PM
at St. Johns
Queens, N.Y.
Wednesday, Dec 7
7:00 PM
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
Sunday, Dec 11
2:00 PM
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wednesday, Dec 21
2:00 PM
vs Drexel
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Dec 30
TBA
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Monday, Jan 2
7:00 PM
vs Loyola Maryland
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Jan 5
7:00 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Sunday, Jan 8
2:00 PM
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Wednesday, Jan 11
7:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Wednesday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs American
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Jan 21
2:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more
Women's Basketball
Basketball
Women's Basketbal
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Lafayette Sports Network
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball

Social

The Real Deal

5/3/16
Stephanie Benko has grand plans--not just for the next few years, not just for the next two decades, but even for the years leading up to her retirement.
4/19/16
Aliza Furneaux and Brittany Blass '15 have been involved in plenty of victories on the turf at Rappolt, but what they have accomplished in the lab at Lafayette is equally as impressive.

Photo Galleries