Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Wednesday, Dec 7
6:00 PM
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
Sunday, Dec 11
2:00 PM
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wednesday, Dec 21
2:00 PM
vs Drexel
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Dec 30
7:00 PM
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Monday, Jan 2
7:00 PM
vs Loyola Maryland
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Jan 5
7:00 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Sunday, Jan 8
2:00 PM
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Wednesday, Jan 11
7:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Wednesday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs American
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Jan 21
2:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Jan 28
2:00 PM
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, Md.
Wednesday, Feb 1
7:00 PM
vs Army West Point
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Feb 4
2:00 PM
vs Boston University
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Feb 8
7:00 PM
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
Saturday, Feb 11
2:00 PM
vs Navy
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Feb 15
7:00 PM
at American
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Feb 18
2:00 PM
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
Wednesday, Feb 22
7:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Feb 25
2:00 PM
vs Colgate
Easton, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Basketball
Women's Basketbal
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Lafayette Sports Network
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball

Social

The Real Deal

10/13/16
Turks and Caicos was a tempting destination, so tempting that it was on Stephanie Nickerson's short list of countries in which she wanted to study abroad. And why not? It's a beautiful island filled with luxurious resorts and stunning beaches situated on the Atlantic Ocean. With the clock ticking and her choice needing to be finalized, Nickerson, now a Lafayette College senior, put a lot of thought into what she wanted to get out of the month-long trip.
9/30/16
When other teenagers were trying to unearth ways to get out of doing school work in high school, Collin Albershardt was trying to figure out how he could get the most out of his classroom experience. Throughout his four years at Lafayette, nothing's changed. While he loves football and puts forth more effort than many when it comes to studying film, asking questions and knowing the playbook, Albershardt still puts studying ahead of everything else.

Photo Galleries