1999-2000 Results

Go Leopards!

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 11/21/1999 Pittsburgh PittsburghL, 80-43
Recap
Sat 11/27/1999 Georgetown Washington, D.C.L, 87-43
Recap
Wed 12/01/1999 Princeton Princeton, N.J.L, 73-58
Sun 01/16/2000 Navy Easton, Pa.W, 52-50
Recap | Stats
Tue 01/18/2000 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.L, 94-54
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/22/2000 Army Alexandria, Va.W, 77-69
Recap | Stats
Mon 01/24/2000 Pennsylvania PhiladelphiaL, 79-62
Recap | Stats
Wed 01/26/2000 Lehigh Easton, Pa.W, 83-66
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Colgate Hamilton, N.Y.L, 67-49
Recap | Stats
Wed 02/02/2000 Bucknell Easton, Pa.L, 63-54
Recap | Stats
Mon 02/07/2000 Albany Easton, Pa.L, 60-57
Recap | Stats
Wed 02/09/2000 Navy Alexandria, N.Y.L, 62-54
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/12/2000 Holy Cross Easton, Pa.L, 85-61
Recap | Stats
Wed 02/16/2000 Army Easton, Pa.W, 77-69
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Lehigh at Lehigh UniversityL, 88-55
Recap | Stats
Wed 02/23/2000 Colgate Easton, PAL, 68-66
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/27/2000 Bucknell at Bucknell UniversityW, 61-60
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/03/2000 Patriot League Tournament Patriot League Tournament
(Easton, PA)
TBA
Rotating image

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback | Ask the AD

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV & Radio Affiliates