O F F I C I A L    A T H L E T I C    S I T E    O F    T H E    L E O P A R D S


 
 Baseball
 M Basketball
 W Basketball
 Cross Country
 Fencing
 Field Hockey
 Football
 M Golf
 M Lacrosse
 W Lacrosse
 M Soccer
 W Soccer
 M Tennis
 W Tennis
 Softball
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Volleyball
 General Releases
 
 
All-Access
Calendar of Events
Camps
Cheerleading
Compliance
Directions
DVD Store
Facilities
Giving to Lafayette
Hall of Fame
lafayette.edu
Lafayette Sports
    Network (LSN-TV)
Links
Maroon Club
Multimedia
NCAA Self Study
Online Store
Photo Galleries
Photo Store
Podcasts
Recreation Services
Recruiting
Schedules
Site Map
Sports Clubs
Sports Medicine
Staff Directory
Tickets
Traditions
Travel Center
 Wireless Updates
 
 
 
Click Here!
 
Patriot League
 
 


  Men's Track
 
 
2000-2001 Results



Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/02/2000 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.NTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/06/2001 Bucknell Invitational Lewisburg, Pa.4th
Recap | Stats
Fri 01/12/2001 Armory Collegiate Invitational New YorkTBA
Sat 01/13/2001 Armory Collegiate Invitational New YorkNTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/20/2001 Army Invitational West Point, N.Y.NTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/27/2001 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa.L, 95-86
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/04/2001 East Stroudsburg Invitational East Stroudsburg, Pa.NTS
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/09/2001 Fordham Invitational New YorkNTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/10/2001 Bucknell- Winter Carnival Lewisburg, Pa.NTS
Stats
Fri 02/16/2001 Patriot League Championship Annapolis, Md.10:00 AM ET
Sat 02/17/2001 Patriot League Championship Annapolis, Md. Recap
Sun 02/18/2001 Patriot League Championship Annapolis, Md.NTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/17/2001 Cape Fear Classic Wilmington, N.C. Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 St. Joseph's, Fairleigh Dickinson, Monmouth Easton, Pa.4th
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/07/2001 Lehigh Easton, Pa.L, 105-98
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/14/2001 Millersville Decathalon Millersville, Pa.TBA
Sat 04/14/2001 University of Virginia Invitational Charlottesville, Va.7th
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/14/2001 Millersville University Decathlon Millersville, Pa.TBA
Sun 04/15/2001 Millersville University Decathlon Millersville, Pa.TBA
Sat 04/21/2001 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.NTS
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/27/2001 Penn Relays PhiladelphiaTBA
Sat 04/28/2001 Penn Relays PhiladelphiaNTS
Recap
Fri 05/04/2001 Patriot League Championships Worcester, Mass. Recap | Stats
Sat 05/05/2001 Patriot League Championship Worcester, Mass.5th
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/12/2001 Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J.NTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/19/2001 IC4A Championships Princeton, N.J.TBA
Sun 05/20/2001 IC4A Championships Princeton, N.J. Recap

 

Lafayette College Track & Field
 
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article