Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Feb 12
7:30 PM
at Saint Josephs
Media, Pa. (Springton Indoor Tennis Club)
Saturday, Feb 13
2:30 PM
vs Saint Peters
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Saturday, Feb 20
2:30 PM
vs Wagner
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Feb 27
TBA
at Hofstra
Oceanside, N.Y. (Point Set Indoor)
Saturday, Mar 12
2:30 PM
vs Loyola Maryland
Easton, Pa. (Northwood RC)
Sunday, Mar 20
12:00 PM
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla.
Tuesday, Mar 22
3:30 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Friday, Mar 25
2:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
West Point, N.Y.
Saturday, Mar 26
9:00 AM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Friday, Apr 1
3:00 PM
at Mount St. Marys
Emmitsburg, Md.
Sunday, Apr 3
2:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Friday, Apr 8
3:00 PM
at Rider
Lawrence Township., N.J.
Saturday, Apr 9
2:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Easton, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

2/4/16
If there's one thing to take away from a chat with Lafayette College senior guard Jamie O'Hare it's that she's quick to credit others for all she's accomplished.
8/31/15
When the NFL preseason action kicks off tonight, Beth Mowins '89 will have her pen, notepad and computer set up in the Oakland Raiders broadcast booth.

Photo Galleries