O F F I C I A L    A T H L E T I C    S I T E    O F    T H E    L E O P A R D S


 
 Baseball
 M Basketball
 W Basketball
 Cross Country
 Fencing
 Field Hockey
 Football
 M Golf
 M Lacrosse
 W Lacrosse
 M Soccer
 W Soccer
 M Tennis
 W Tennis
 Softball
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Volleyball
 General Releases
 
 
All-Access
Calendar of Events
Camps
Cheerleading
Compliance
Directions
DVD Store
Facilities
Giving to Lafayette
Hall of Fame
lafayette.edu
Lafayette Sports
    Network (LSN-TV)
Links
Maroon Club
Multimedia
NCAA Self Study
Online Store
Photo Galleries
Photo Store
Podcasts
Recreation Services
Recruiting
Schedules
Site Map
Sports Clubs
Sports Medicine
Staff Directory
Tickets
Traditions
Travel Center
 Wireless Updates
 
 
 
Click Here!
 
Patriot League
 
 


  Men's Swimming
 
 

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/18/2002 American Relays Washington, D.C.Third
Recap | Results
Sat 10/19/2002 Rider Annapolis, Md.L 163-128
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/26/2002 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.Second
Recap | Results
Tue 11/05/2002 St. Peter's Easton, Pa.W 104-30
Recap | Results
Sat 11/09/2002 Drexel Philadelphia, Pa.W 130-107
Recap | Results
Fri 11/22/2002 Lehigh Easton, Pa.L 164-77
Recap | Results
Sat 01/11/2003 Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.L 188-107
Recap | Final Stats
Wed 01/15/2003 Colgate Easton, Pa.W 144-97
Recap | Results
Wed 01/29/2003 Binghamton Binghamton, N.Y.W 133-103, W 160-62
Recap | Results
Thu 02/20/2003 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa.11:00 AM
Recap | Results
Fri 02/21/2003 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa.11:00 AM
Recap | Results
Sat 02/22/2003 Patriot League Championships Lewisburg, Pa.Sixth
Recap | Results
Fri 02/28/2003 ECAC Championships Pittsburgh, Pa.11:00 AM
Recap | Results
Sat 03/01/2003 ECAC Championships Pittsburgh, Pa.11:00 AM
Recap | Results
Sun 03/02/2003 ECAC Championships Pittsburgh, Pa.11:00 AM
Recap | Results
 

Lafayette College Swimming & Diving
 
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article