Men's Swimming

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 10/14/2001 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.2nd
Recap
Sat 10/27/2001 Alumni Meet Easton, Pa.NTS
Wed 10/31/2001 Maroon & White Intrasquad Meet Easton, Pa.NTS
Tue 11/06/2001 St Peters Jersey City, N.J.W, 144-44
Recap | Results
Sat 11/10/2001 Drexel Easton, Pa.L, 152-89
Recap | Results
Fri 11/16/2001 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa.L, 190-88
Recap | Stats
Wed 11/28/2001 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.L, 170-118
Recap
Wed 12/05/2001 Towson Easton, Pa.cancelled
Wed 01/02/2002 Winter Break Trip West Palm Beach, Fla.TBA
Thu 01/10/2002 Winter Break Trip West Palm Beach, Fla.TBA
Sat 01/12/2002 Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.L, 166.5-116
Recap | Results
Wed 01/16/2002 Colgate Hamilton, N.Y.L, 139-104
Recap | Results
Sat 01/19/2002 Delaware Easton, Pa.W, 118-115
Recap | Results
Sat 01/26/2002 Binghamton Easton, Pa.W, 174-106
Recap | Results
Thu 02/14/2002 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/15/2002 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/16/2002 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/01/2002 ECAC Championships GCIT11:00 AM

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback | Ask the AD

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV & Radio Affiliates