O F F I C I A L    A T H L E T I C    S I T E    O F    T H E    L E O P A R D S


 
 Baseball
 M Basketball
 W Basketball
 Cross Country
 Fencing
 Field Hockey
 Football
 M Golf
 M Lacrosse
 W Lacrosse
 M Soccer
 W Soccer
 M Tennis
 W Tennis
 Softball
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Volleyball
 General Releases
 
 
All-Access
Calendar of Events
Camps
Cheerleading
Compliance
Directions
DVD Store
Facilities
Giving to Lafayette
Hall of Fame
lafayette.edu
Lafayette Sports
    Network (LSN-TV)
Links
Maroon Club
Multimedia
NCAA Self Study
Online Store
Photo Galleries
Photo Store
Podcasts
Recreation Services
Recruiting
Schedules
Site Map
Sports Clubs
Sports Medicine
Staff Directory
Tickets
Traditions
Travel Center
 Wireless Updates
 
 
 
Click Here!
 
Patriot League
 
 


  Men's Swimming
 
 

2001-02 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 10/14/2001 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.2nd
Recap
Sat 10/27/2001 Alumni Meet Easton, Pa.NTS
Wed 10/31/2001 Maroon & White Intrasquad Meet Easton, Pa.NTS
Tue 11/06/2001 St Peters Jersey City, N.J.W, 144-44
Recap | Results
Sat 11/10/2001 Drexel Easton, Pa.L, 152-89
Recap | Results
Fri 11/16/2001 Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa.L, 190-88
Recap | Stats
Wed 11/28/2001 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.L, 170-118
Recap
Wed 12/05/2001 Towson Easton, Pa.cancelled
Wed 01/02/2002 Winter Break Trip West Palm Beach, Fla.TBA
Thu 01/10/2002 Winter Break Trip West Palm Beach, Fla.TBA
Sat 01/12/2002 Bucknell Lewisburg, Pa.L, 166.5-116
Recap | Results
Wed 01/16/2002 Colgate Hamilton, N.Y.L, 139-104
Recap | Results
Sat 01/19/2002 Delaware Easton, Pa.W, 118-115
Recap | Results
Sat 01/26/2002 Binghamton Easton, Pa.W, 174-106
Recap | Results
Thu 02/14/2002 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/15/2002 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/16/2002 Patriot League Championships Annapolis, Md.11:00 AM
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/01/2002 ECAC Championships GCIT11:00 AM
 

Lafayette College Swimming & Diving
 
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article