O F F I C I A L    A T H L E T I C    S I T E    O F    T H E    L E O P A R D S


 
 Baseball
 M Basketball
 W Basketball
 Cross Country
 Fencing
 Field Hockey
 Football
 M Golf
 M Lacrosse
 W Lacrosse
 M Soccer
 W Soccer
 M Tennis
 W Tennis
 Softball
 Swimming & Diving
 Track & Field
 Volleyball
 General Releases
 
 
All-Access
Calendar of Events
Camps
Cheerleading
Compliance
Directions
DVD Store
Facilities
Giving to Lafayette
Hall of Fame
lafayette.edu
Lafayette Sports
    Network (LSN-TV)
Links
Maroon Club
Multimedia
NCAA Self Study
Online Store
Photo Galleries
Photo Store
Podcasts
Recreation Services
Recruiting
Schedules
Site Map
Sports Clubs
Sports Medicine
Staff Directory
Tickets
Traditions
Travel Center
 Wireless Updates
 
 
 
Click Here!
 
Patriot League
 
 


  Men's Swimming
 
 
2000-2001 Results



Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/14/2000 LAFAYETTE INVITATIONAL Easton, Pa.1st
Recap
Sat 10/28/2000 Tournament Newark, Del.
(Univ. of Delaware Diving Invitational))
Recap
Sat 10/28/2000 Maroon and White Intrasquad Meet Easton, Pa.12:00 PM ET
Tue 11/07/2000 ST. PETER'S Easton, Pa.W, 141-93
Recap
Sat 11/11/2000 at Drexel PhiladelphiaL, 138-103
Recap
Wed 11/15/2000 at Towson Towson, Md.L, 123-118
Recap
Fri 11/17/2000 LEHIGH* Easton, Pa.L, 151-92
Recap
Sat 12/02/2000 RIDER Easton, Pa.W, 157-141
Recap
Wed 12/06/2000 at Delaware Newark, Del.W, 127-112
Recap
Sat 01/06/2001 Multiple Schools West Palm Beach, Fla.
(Winter Training Trip)
Recap
Sat 01/13/2001 BUCKNELL* Easton, Pa.L, 179-112
Recap | Stats
Wed 01/17/2001 COLGATE* Easton, Pa.W, 137-106
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/27/2001 at Binghamton Binghamton, N.Y.W, 128-109
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/15/2001 Patriot League Championships Hamilton, N.Y. Recap | Stats
Fri 02/16/2001 Patriot League Championships Hamilton, N.Y.4th, 250
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/17/2001 Patriot League Championships Hamilton, N.Y. Recap | Stats
Thu 02/22/2001 ECAC Championships Gloucester County Institute of TechnologyNTS
Stats
Fri 02/23/2001 ECAC Championships Gloucester County Institute of TechnologyNTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/24/2001 ECAC Championships Glouceter County Institute of Technology Recap | Stats
Thu 03/22/2001 NCAA Men's Championships College Station, Texas11:00 AM ET
Fri 03/23/2001 NCAA Men's Championships College Station, Texas11:00 AM ET
Sat 03/24/2001 NCAA Men's Championships College Station, Texas11:00 AM ET

 

Lafayette College Swimming & Diving
 
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article