Men's Swimming
2000-2001 Results



Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/14/2000 LAFAYETTE INVITATIONAL Easton, Pa.1st
Recap
Sat 10/28/2000 Tournament Newark, Del.
(Univ. of Delaware Diving Invitational))
Recap
Sat 10/28/2000 Maroon and White Intrasquad Meet Easton, Pa.12:00 PM ET
Tue 11/07/2000 ST. PETER'S Easton, Pa.W, 141-93
Recap
Sat 11/11/2000 at Drexel PhiladelphiaL, 138-103
Recap
Wed 11/15/2000 at Towson Towson, Md.L, 123-118
Recap
Fri 11/17/2000 LEHIGH* Easton, Pa.L, 151-92
Recap
Sat 12/02/2000 RIDER Easton, Pa.W, 157-141
Recap
Wed 12/06/2000 at Delaware Newark, Del.W, 127-112
Recap
Sat 01/06/2001 Multiple Schools West Palm Beach, Fla.
(Winter Training Trip)
Recap
Sat 01/13/2001 BUCKNELL* Easton, Pa.L, 179-112
Recap | Stats
Wed 01/17/2001 COLGATE* Easton, Pa.W, 137-106
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/27/2001 at Binghamton Binghamton, N.Y.W, 128-109
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/15/2001 Patriot League Championships Hamilton, N.Y. Recap | Stats
Fri 02/16/2001 Patriot League Championships Hamilton, N.Y.4th, 250
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/17/2001 Patriot League Championships Hamilton, N.Y. Recap | Stats
Thu 02/22/2001 ECAC Championships Gloucester County Institute of TechnologyNTS
Stats
Fri 02/23/2001 ECAC Championships Gloucester County Institute of TechnologyNTS
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/24/2001 ECAC Championships Glouceter County Institute of Technology Recap | Stats
Thu 03/22/2001 NCAA Men's Championships College Station, Texas11:00 AM ET
Fri 03/23/2001 NCAA Men's Championships College Station, Texas11:00 AM ET
Sat 03/24/2001 NCAA Men's Championships College Station, Texas11:00 AM ET

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback | Ask the AD

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV & Radio Affiliates