Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Aug 25
7:00 PM
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Aug 29
7:00 PM
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Monday, Sept 4
7:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
Friday, Sept 8
7:00 PM
vs Fordham
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Sept 10
3:00 PM
at Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
Saturday, Sept 16
7:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Wednesday, Sept 20
7:00 PM
vs Albany
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 23
1:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Sept 29
4:30 PM
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
Wednesday, Oct 4
7:00 PM
vs Army West Point
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 7
1:00 PM
vs Boston University
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Oct 10
7:00 PM
vs Yale
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
Tuesday, Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Rutgers
New Brunswick, N.J.
Saturday, Oct 21
12:00 PM
vs Colgate
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Saturday, Nov 4
1:00 PM
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, Md.
Tuesday, Nov 7
TBA
vs Patriot League Quarterfinals
TBA
Friday, Nov 10
TBA
vs Patriot League Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, Nov 12
TBA
vs Patriot League Championship
TBA

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries