Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Aug 26
6:00 PM
vs Saint Francis-Brooklyn
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Aug 30
7:00 PM
at Albany
Albany, N.Y.
Friday, Sept 2
7:00 PM
vs Fairfield
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Sept 4
TBA
at Quinnipiac
Hamden, Conn.
Friday, Sept 9
TBA
at Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
Saturday, Sept 17
TBA
at Yale
New Haven, Conn.
Tuesday, Sept 20
7:00 PM
vs La Salle
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 24
1:00 PM
vs Loyola Maryland
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Sept 27
7:00 PM
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Teaneck, N.J.
Saturday, Oct 1
4:00 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Wednesday, Oct 5
7:00 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 8
1:00 PM
vs American Alumni Day
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs NJIT
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 15
TBA
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Saturday, Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Oct 26
7:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 29
TBA
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Saturday, Nov 5
4:00 PM
vs Colgate
Easton, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Men's Soccer

Social

The Real Deal

5/3/16
Stephanie Benko has grand plans--not just for the next few years, not just for the next two decades, but even for the years leading up to her retirement.
4/19/16
Aliza Furneaux and Brittany Blass '15 have been involved in plenty of victories on the turf at Rappolt, but what they have accomplished in the lab at Lafayette is equally as impressive.

Photo Galleries