Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schedules

scroll for more
Saturday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, Md.
Saturday, Mar 3
1:00 PM
vs Army West Point
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Mar 10
12:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Tuesday, Mar 13
6:00 PM
at Cleveland State
Cleveland, Ohio
Saturday, Mar 17
1:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Mar 24
1:00 PM
vs Boston University
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs Binghamton
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Apr 3
3:00 PM
at Monmouth N.J.
West Long Branch, N.J.
Saturday, Apr 7
1:00 PM
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
Friday, Apr 13
7:30 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Friday, Apr 20
7:00 PM
vs Colgate
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Apr 24
TBA
vs Patriot League Quarterfinals
TBA
Friday, Apr 27
TBA
vs Patriot League Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, Apr 29
TBA
vs Patriot League Championship
TBA

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

FEATURE 1 GO LEOPARDS!!
5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
FEATURE 2 GO LEOPARDS!!
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries