Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schedules

scroll for more
Saturday, Sept 1
TBA
at Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
Saturday, Sept 8
TBA
at Delaware
Newark, Del.
Saturday, Sept 15
TBA
vs Monmouth
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Sept 22
TBA
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Saturday, Sept 29
TBA
vs Central Connecticut
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 13
TBA
vs Georgetown Homecoming
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 20
TBA
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 27
TBA
at Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
Saturday, Nov 3
TBA
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Nov 10
TBA
at Army
West Point, N.Y.
Saturday, Nov 17
TBA
vs Lehigh 154th Meeting
Easton, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football
Leopard Video
Football

Social

The Real Deal

FEATURE 1 GO LEOPARDS!!
3/9/18
Alex Petrie had an excellent freshman season at Lafayette College. He was named as the league's rookie of the year. He is, however, still a freshman. As much as he received extra attention from opposing defenders during league play this season, Petrie also garnered a lot of looks (and instruction) from Leopards' coach Fran O'Hanlon.
FEATURE 2 GO LEOPARDS!!
2/26/18
Katie Leto quickly learned to persevere during her freshman season on the Lafayette women's lacrosse team. After enduring growing pains early in coach Alison Fisher's tenure, Lafayette made the Patriot League tournament in Leto's last two seasons as an attacker. Much of the same can be said of Leto's start of her professional career.

Photo Galleries