Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Saturday, Nov 4
1:00 PM
vs Penn State
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Nov 10
7:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Tuesday, Nov 14
7:00 PM
at NJIT
Newark, N.J.
Friday, Nov 17
8:00 PM
vs Villanova
Allentown, Pa. (PPL Center)
Wednesday, Nov 22
7:00 PM
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
Sunday, Nov 26
2:00 PM
vs Saint Peters
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Saturday, Dec 2
2:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Dec 6
8:00 PM
vs Penn
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Dec 9
3:30 PM
at Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
Monday, Dec 18
7:00 PM
vs Susquehanna
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Dec 20
7:00 PM
at Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
Friday, Dec 29
7:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Jan 2
7:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Jan 5
7:00 PM
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Monday, Jan 8
7:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Jan 11
12:00 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Sunday, Jan 14
2:00 PM
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, Md.
Wednesday, Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs Navy
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Jan 20
4:00 PM
at American
Washington, D.C.

Videos

scroll for more
Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball

Social

The Real Deal

5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries