Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Sunday, Dec 11
2:00 PM
vs Sacred Heart
Easton, Pa.
Monday, Dec 19
7:00 PM
vs Moravian
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Dec 22
7:00 PM
at Saint Josephs
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, Dec 30
7:00 PM
vs Colgate
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Monday, Jan 2
7:30 PM
at Loyola Maryland
Baltimore, Md.
Thursday, Jan 5
7:00 PM
vs Army West Point
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Sunday, Jan 8
2:00 PM
vs Boston University
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Wednesday, Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
Saturday, Jan 14
2:00 PM
vs Navy
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Wednesday, Jan 18
7:30 PM
at American
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
Wednesday, Jan 25
7:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Saturday, Jan 28
2:00 PM
vs Loyola Maryland
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Wednesday, Feb 1
7:00 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Sunday, Feb 5
12:00 PM
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Wednesday, Feb 8
7:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Saturday, Feb 11
7:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Wednesday, Feb 15
7:00 PM
vs American
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Sunday, Feb 19
12:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Wednesday, Feb 22
7:00 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

10/13/16
Turks and Caicos was a tempting destination, so tempting that it was on Stephanie Nickerson's short list of countries in which she wanted to study abroad. And why not? It's a beautiful island filled with luxurious resorts and stunning beaches situated on the Atlantic Ocean. With the clock ticking and her choice needing to be finalized, Nickerson, now a Lafayette College senior, put a lot of thought into what she wanted to get out of the month-long trip.
9/30/16
When other teenagers were trying to unearth ways to get out of doing school work in high school, Collin Albershardt was trying to figure out how he could get the most out of his classroom experience. Throughout his four years at Lafayette, nothing's changed. While he loves football and puts forth more effort than many when it comes to studying film, asking questions and knowing the playbook, Albershardt still puts studying ahead of everything else.

Photo Galleries