Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Tuesday, Feb 23
3:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, Feb 26
3:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Saturday, Feb 27
2:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Sunday, Feb 28
1:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Tuesday, Mar 1
3:00 PM
vs Rider
Flemington, N.J.
Wednesday, Mar 2
3:00 PM
at Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
Friday, Mar 4
6:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Saturday, Mar 5
2:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Sunday, Mar 6
1:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Tuesday, Mar 8
3:00 PM
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Mar 11
6:00 PM
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
Saturday, Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
Sunday, Mar 13
1:00 PM
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
Wednesday, Mar 16
4:00 PM
at Seton Hall
South Orange, N.J.
Saturday, Mar 19
2:00 PM
vs Radford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sunday, Mar 20
1:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
Monday, Mar 21
6:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
Tuesday, Mar 22
5:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Wednesday, Mar 23
6:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
Saturday, Mar 26
12:00 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

2/4/16
If there's one thing to take away from a chat with Lafayette College senior guard Jamie O'Hare it's that she's quick to credit others for all she's accomplished.
8/31/15
When the NFL preseason action kicks off tonight, Beth Mowins '89 will have her pen, notepad and computer set up in the Oakland Raiders broadcast booth.

Photo Galleries