Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Feb 17
11:00 AM
vs Notre Dame
San Antonio, TX
Friday, Feb 17
3:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
San Antonio, TX
Saturday, Feb 18
11:00 AM
vs TBA
San Antonio, TX
Saturday, Feb 18
7:00 PM
vs Incarnate Word
San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, Feb 21
3:05 PM
vs La Salle
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Feb 24
TBA
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Saturday, Feb 25
TBA
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Sunday, Feb 26
TBA
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Tuesday, Feb 28
3:00 PM
vs Rider
Flemington, N.J.
Thursday, Mar 2
3:30 PM
vs Harvard
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Mar 4
1:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Mar 4
4:30 PM
vs Harvard
Washington, D.C.
Sunday, Mar 5
1:30 PM
vs Coppin State
Washington, D.C.
Monday, Mar 6
TBA
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Teaneck, N.J.
Friday, Mar 10
TBA
vs Georgetown
Port Charlotte, Fla.
Saturday, Mar 11
TBA
vs Georgetown
Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sunday, Mar 12
TBA
vs Georgetown
Port Charlotte, Fla.
Thursday, Mar 16
TBA
at UNC Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Friday, Mar 17
TBA
at UNC Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Friday, Mar 17
TBA
at UNC Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

5/3/16
Stephanie Benko has grand plans--not just for the next few years, not just for the next two decades, but even for the years leading up to her retirement.
4/19/16
Aliza Furneaux and Brittany Blass '15 have been involved in plenty of victories on the turf at Rappolt, but what they have accomplished in the lab at Lafayette is equally as impressive.

Photo Galleries