Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Feb 17
11:00 AM
vs Notre Dame
San Antonio, TX
Saturday, Feb 18
3:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
San Antonio, TX
Saturday, Feb 18
7:00 PM
vs Incarnate Word
San Antonio, TX
Sunday, Feb 19
11:00 AM
vs TBA
San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, Feb 21
3:05 PM
vs La Salle
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Feb 24
TBA
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Saturday, Feb 25
TBA
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Sunday, Feb 26
TBA
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Tuesday, Feb 28
3:00 PM
vs Rider
Flemington, N.J.
Thursday, Mar 2
3:30 PM
vs Harvard
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Mar 4
1:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Washington, D.C.
Saturday, Mar 4
4:30 PM
vs Harvard
Washington, D.C.
Sunday, Mar 5
1:30 PM
vs Coppin State
Washington, D.C.
Monday, Mar 6
TBA
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Teaneck, N.J.
Friday, Mar 10
TBA
vs Georgetown
Port Charlotte, Fla.
Saturday, Mar 11
TBA
vs Georgetown
Port Charlotte, Fla.
Sunday, Mar 12
TBA
vs Georgetown
Port Charlotte, Fla.
Thursday, Mar 16
TBA
at UNC Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Friday, Mar 17
TBA
at UNC Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Friday, Mar 17
TBA
at UNC Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

10/13/16
Turks and Caicos was a tempting destination, so tempting that it was on Stephanie Nickerson's short list of countries in which she wanted to study abroad. And why not? It's a beautiful island filled with luxurious resorts and stunning beaches situated on the Atlantic Ocean. With the clock ticking and her choice needing to be finalized, Nickerson, now a Lafayette College senior, put a lot of thought into what she wanted to get out of the month-long trip.
9/30/16
When other teenagers were trying to unearth ways to get out of doing school work in high school, Collin Albershardt was trying to figure out how he could get the most out of his classroom experience. Throughout his four years at Lafayette, nothing's changed. While he loves football and puts forth more effort than many when it comes to studying film, asking questions and knowing the playbook, Albershardt still puts studying ahead of everything else.

Photo Galleries