Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Dec 9
4:00 PM
vs Fast Times Meet
Bethlehem, Pa.
Saturday, Dec 10
10:00 AM
vs Fast Times Meet
Bethlehem, Pa.
Friday, Jan 6
3:00 PM
at Rutgers Invitational
Piscataway, N.J.
Saturday, Jan 7
11:00 AM
at Rutgers Invitational
Piscataway, N.J.
Friday, Jan 13
3:30 PM
at Spartan Invite
Staten Island, N.Y.
Saturday, Jan 14
12:30 PM
at Great Dane Classic
Staten Island, N.Y.
Saturday, Jan 21
2:00 PM
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
Saturday, Jan 28
10:00 AM
at Covert Classic
Bethlehem, Pa.
Friday, Feb 3
10:00 AM
vs New Balance Invitational
New York, N.Y.
Saturday, Feb 4
10:00 AM
vs New Balance Invitational
New York, N.Y.
Saturday, Feb 4
5:00 PM
vs Villanova Invite
Staten Island, N.Y.
Friday, Feb 10
12:00 PM
vs Fast Track National Invite
Staten Island, N.Y.
Saturday, Feb 11
10:00 AM
vs Monmouth Invite
West Long Branch, N.J.
Friday, Feb 17
12:00 PM
vs Patriot League Indoor Championships
Boston, Mass.
Saturday, Feb 18
TBA
vs Patriot League Indoor Championships
Boston, Mass.
Sunday, Feb 19
10:00 AM
vs Patriot League Indoor Championships
Boston, Mass.
Saturday, Mar 4
10:00 AM
vs Womens ECAC Championship
Boston, Mass.
Sunday, Mar 5
10:00 AM
vs Mens IC4A Championship
Boston, Mass.
Sunday, Mar 5
10:00 AM
vs Womens ECAC Championship
Boston, Mass.
Monday, Mar 6
10:00 AM
vs Mens IC4A Championship
Boston, Mass.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

10/13/16
Turks and Caicos was a tempting destination, so tempting that it was on Stephanie Nickerson's short list of countries in which she wanted to study abroad. And why not? It's a beautiful island filled with luxurious resorts and stunning beaches situated on the Atlantic Ocean. With the clock ticking and her choice needing to be finalized, Nickerson, now a Lafayette College senior, put a lot of thought into what she wanted to get out of the month-long trip.
9/30/16
When other teenagers were trying to unearth ways to get out of doing school work in high school, Collin Albershardt was trying to figure out how he could get the most out of his classroom experience. Throughout his four years at Lafayette, nothing's changed. While he loves football and puts forth more effort than many when it comes to studying film, asking questions and knowing the playbook, Albershardt still puts studying ahead of everything else.

Photo Galleries