Skip to main content Skip to footer

Schedules

scroll for more
Saturday, Mar 3
10:00 AM
vs Womens ECAC Championship
Boston, Mass.
Saturday, Mar 3
10:00 AM
vs Mens IC4A Championship
Boston, Mass.
Sunday, Mar 4
10:00 AM
vs Mens IC4A Championship
Boston, Mass.
Friday, Mar 9
12:00 PM
vs NCAA Indoor Championship
College Station, TX.
Friday, Mar 16
All Day
at 49er Classic
Charlotte, NC
Saturday, Mar 17
All Day
at 49er Classic
Charlotte, NC
Saturday, Mar 31
11:00 AM
vs 7 Way Meet
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 7
11:30 AM
vs Lehigh Dual
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Apr 12
3:00 PM
vs Mondschein Multis
Kutztown, Pa.
Friday, Apr 13
9:00 AM
vs Mondschein Multis
Kutztown, Pa.
Friday, Apr 13
10:00 AM
vs Greyhound Invitational
Bethlehem, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Bison Open
Lewisburg, Pa.
Friday, Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Larry Ellis Invitational
Princeton, N.J.
Saturday, Apr 21
10:00 AM
at All American Invite
East Stroudsburg, Pa.
Thursday, Apr 26
9:00 AM
at Womens Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
at Lehigh Games
Bethlehem, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 28
9:00 AM
at Mens Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Saturday, Apr 28
10:00 AM
at Lehigh Games
Bethlehem, Pa.
Friday, May 4
9:00 AM
vs Patriot League Championship
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, May 5
9:00 AM
vs Patriot League Championship
Easton, Pa.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

FEATURE 1 GO LEOPARDS!!
5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
FEATURE 2 GO LEOPARDS!!
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries