Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Tuesday, Jan 16
TBA
at St. Peters
Jersey City, N.J.
Saturday, Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Saturday, Jan 27
TBA
vs Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Tuesday, Feb 13
All Day
vs Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Wednesday, Feb 14
All Day
vs Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Thursday, Feb 15
All Day
vs Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Friday, Feb 16
All Day
vs Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Saturday, Feb 17
All Day
vs Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Thursday, Mar 15
All Day
vs NCAA Womens Championship
Columbus, Ohio
Thursday, Mar 22
All Day
vs NCAA Mens Championship
Minneapolis, Minn.

Videos

scroll for more

Social

The Real Deal

5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries