Lafayette All-Time Patriot League Scholar-Athletes

• Laptop Program
• Academic All-Americans
• Patriot League Scholar Athletes
• Staff Bios
• Academic Resource Center Home

Each year the Patriot League selects the top scholar-athlete from each of the 22 League-sponsored sports. To be eligible for selection, an athlete must be at least a sophomore, be a starter or key reserve in a varsity sport and carry a cumulative grade-point average of 3.2 or higher. Here is a list of Lafayette's scholar-athletes through the years.

David BikoIndoor Track & Field1998
Heidi CarusoSoccer1992
Heidi CarusoSoccer1993
Ryan CollinsTennis2001
Jackie D'AngeloField Hockey1993
Jeff DenningFootball1995
Emily DurbinVolleyball1993
Emily DurbinVolleyball1994
Suzi FarrellField Hockey1991
Suzi FarrellLacrosse1992
Ignacio FenteSwimming & Diving1995
Alison FisherField Hockey2000
Alison FisherLacrosse2000
Alison Fisher*Lacrosse2001
Tye GonserBaseball2001
Leidy KlotzSoccer1991
Stewart KupferFootball2001
Laura LindquistIndoor Track & Field1997
Tom NealeSoccer1991
Bob OsipowerBaseball1999
Stephanie PollackField Hockey1990
Stephanie PollackLacrosse1991
Jen RothrockSoftball1997
Shelly RushField Hockey1996
Ken StillerLacrosse1991
Ashley WesmillerSoccer2001

* Alison Fisher is the only Lafayette student-athlete to achieve the Patriot League Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year award, which she earned in 2001. Lafayette student-athletes have earned 26 Patriot League Scholar-Athlete honors.