"Friends of" Committees & Chairs

 "Friends of" Committee
 Chair(s) (email address)
 Online Presence
 Baseball  Kevin McKernan '98 (kmck2424@aol.com)  Website | Facebook
 Men's Basketball  Mike Whitman '82 (mwhitman@newhopeventures.net)  Coming soon
 Women's Basketball  Stephanie Hayes `94 (hayess@lafayette.edu)  Website
 Field Hockey  Bill Rappolt '67 (rappolt1@verizon.net)  Website
 Football  Fran Mustaro '72 (fmustaro@verizon.net)  Website | Facebook
 Golf  Allan Johnson '59 (awjchart@aol.com)  Website
 Men's Lacrosse  Rob Constable '85 (rconstable3@yahoo.com), John Moser '81 (moserjohn@gmail.com),
 and Mark Enman '84 (mark_enman@hotmail.com)
 Website | Facebook
 Women's Lacrosse  Cindy Linville '80 (linville5@aol.com)  Website | Facebook
 Men's Soccer  Paulo Coelho '03 (pacoelho@me.com)  Website
 Women's Soccer  Chair position available  Coming soon
 Softball  Chair position available  Coming soon
 Swimming & Diving  Chair position available  Website
 Tennis  Karen Urban ` 87 (karenaurban@gmail.com)  Coming soon
 Track & Field/Cross Country  Angela Coxe '03 (ang004@rcn.com)  Website | Facebook
 Volleyball  Chair position available  Website | Facebook


Volunteer participation is key to the Maroon Club's success. You can become a Maroon Club volunteer by contacting Joe Giaimo, Executive Director of the Maroon Club, at giaimoj@lafayette.edu or 610-330-3116.