Maroon Club

"Friends of" Committees & Chairs

 "Friends of" Committee
 Chair (email address)
 Online Presence
 Baseball  Kevin McKernan '98 (kmck2424@aol.com)  Website | Facebook
 Men's Basketball  Peter Reinke '85 (reinkemf1513@msn.com)  Coming soon
 Women's Basketball  Stephanie Hayes `94 (hayess@lafayette.edu)  Website
 Field Hockey  Bill Rappolt '67 (rappolt1@verizon.net)  Website
 Football  Fran Mustaro '72 (fmustaro@verizon.net)  Website | Facebook
 Golf  Allan Johnson '59 (awjchart@aol.com)  Website
 Men's Lacrosse  Mark Enman '84 (mark_enman@hotmail.com)  Website | Facebook
 Women's Lacrosse  Cindy Linville '80 (linville5@aol.com)  Website | Facebook
 Men's Soccer  Paulo Coelho '03 (pacoelho@me.com)  Website
 Women's Soccer  Walt Jackson P'14 (jackson51215@verizon.net)  Coming soon
 Softball  Chair position available  Coming soon
 Swimming & Diving  Kara Boodakian '07 (kara.boodakian@gmail.com)  Website
 Tennis  Karen Urban ` 87 (karenaurban@gmail.com)  Coming soon
 Track & Field/Cross Country  Angela Coxe '03 (ang004@rcn.com)  Website | Facebook
 Volleyball  Chair position available  Website | Facebook


Volunteer participation is key to the Maroon Club's success. You can become a Maroon Club volunteer by contacting John-Frank Stubits '05, Executive Director of the Maroon Cub, at stubitsj@lafayette.edu or (610) 330-5839.

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback | Ask the AD

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV & Radio Affiliates