Maroon Club

Maroon Club Executive Committee

Effective July 1, 2014

Term Expiring June 30, 2015
Mr. Todd C. Smith `94
Ms. Barbara Strasburg Tucker `84
Ms. Stephanie A. Hayes `94
Mr. Gregory R. Slonaker `79
Mr. Michael P. Whitman `82
Dr. David H.P. Shulman

Term Expiring June 30, 2016
Ms. Cindy Oaks Linville '80 (President)
Mr. Matthew E. Kamine `07
Ms. Alison L. Fisher `01
Mr. Joseph A. Kinney, III
Dr. Alan W. Childs
Mr. William R. Tucker '81
Dr. Susan L. Cooley `79
Ms. Lauren E. Jones `09

Term Expiring June 30, 2017
Ms. Cara A. McCutcheon `10
Mr. Francis L. Mustaro '72 
Mr. Frederick D. Brown, Jr. `89
Dr. Catherine A. Hanlon `79
Ms. Angela M. Coxe `03
Mr. Paulo Coelho `03 (Vice President)
Mr. Stanley Ciemniecki `75
Ms. Ali Murphy Bruder `97
Mr. Kevin McKernan '98
Mr. John-Frank Stubits `05
Ms. Karen Urban '87

Member Emeritus
Mr. Philip D. Wolfe '57

Staff Members

Mr. Joseph Giaimo
Dr. Bruce E. McCutcheon
Mr. Scott D. Morse
Mr. Adam Stauffer

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV