Maroon Club

Maroon Club Hall of Fame Committee

Term Expiring June 30, 2015
Paulo Coelho `03 (Chair) (
Fred Brown `89
Fran Mustaro `72
Cara McCutcheon `10

Term Expiring June 30, 2016
Pat Fisher
Jim Finnen

Term Expiring June 30, 2018
Bill Tucker '81, P'08, P'11
Ali Fisher `03
Ian McCutcheon `09
Julio Piazza P'13
Jayne O'Brien Lloyd `87

Ex Officio Members
Bruce McCutcheon, Director of Athletics
Scott Morse, Director of Athletic Communications & Promotions
Philip LaBella, Sports Information Director
Joe Giaimo, Executive Director of the Maroon Club

The Maroon Club Hall of Fame Committee meets in January each year to select the class of inductees. Nominations are encouraged and can be made at any time throughout the year for individuals and teams using the nomination form on It is strongly recommended that the Maroon Club Hall of Fame criteria be reviewed prior to submitting a nomination.

Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback

The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV