1/28/2015 - W. Basketball

O'Hare, Leopards Rally Past Colgate

Jamie O'Hare's lay-in with 23 seconds left completed Lafayette's 25-point comeback in a 58-56 win on Wednesday night. The Leopards outscored Colgate 39-14 in the second half to rally for the victory.

1/28/2015 - M. Basketball

Men's Hoops Grinds Out Win at Colgate

The Lafayette men's basketball team got a much-needed win over league-leading Colgate on Wednesday evening in Hamilton, N.Y., 59-54. Sophomore Nick Lindner hit both sides of a one-and-one twice in the final 13.3 seconds to ice the win for the Maroon and White.

1/27/2015 - Football

Scheuerman Invited to NFL Scouting Combine

Senior Ross Scheuerman has been invited to the 2015 NFL Scouting Combine which will be held Feb. 17-23

1/27/2015 - M. Basketball

Men's Hoops Looks to Rebound at Colgate

Colgate struggled to open the season with a 3-10 non-conference mark, but has completely turned it around since entering conference play, holding a 6-2 mark in Patriot League action. The Raiders, coming off a 13-18 overall mark and a 6-12 conference record in their 2013-14 campaign, defeated Loyola at home in its last contest on...

1/23/2015 - W. Basketball

Homan Named Candidate for Senior CLASS Award

Lafayette women's basketball senior forward Emily Homan has been chosen as one of 30 women's basketball candidates for the Senior CLASS Award. The senior leads the Leopards and is second in the Patriot League in scoring, averaging 17.8 points per game.

Signing Day Coverage

GoLeopards.com will once again provide the most expansive National Signing Day coverage in the Patriot League with all-day, live updates from Bourger Varsity Football House featuring LSN's Gary Laubach and Mike Joseph. Tune in on Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015 to learn the names and details of the Leopards' Class of 2019.

Signing Day Central | Rivalry150 Gigapixel

Saturday, Jan 31
Women's Basketball vs Navy 2:00 PM  TV Video
Men's Basketball at Navy 7:00 PM Video
Wednesday, Feb 4
Men's Basketball vs Bucknell 7:00 PM  TV Video
Women's Basketball at Bucknell 7:00 PM Video
Friday, Feb 6
Softball vs Virginia Tech 12:30 PM
Softball at Coastal Carolina 5:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 7
Women's Basketball at Boston University 2:00 PM Video
Softball at Coastal Carolina 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 8
Softball vs Virginia Tech 10:00 AM
Monday, Feb 9
Men's Basketball vs Boston University 7:00 PM  TV
Wednesday, Feb 11
Women's Basketball vs Loyola Maryland 7:00 PM  TV Video
Men's Basketball at Loyola Maryland 7:30 PM  TV Video
Saturday, Feb 14
Men's Basketball at American 2:00 PM Video
Women's Basketball vs American 2:00 PM  TV Video
Tuesday, Feb 17
Women's Lacrosse vs Delaware 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 18
Women's Basketball at Holy Cross 7:00 PM Video
Men's Basketball vs Holy Cross 7:00 PM  TV Video
Sunday, Feb 22
Women's Lacrosse vs UC Davis 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 25
Women's Lacrosse vs Wagner 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 3
Men's Lacrosse vs Penn 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Women's Lacrosse vs Navy 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10
Men's Lacrosse vs Navy 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18
Women's Lacrosse vs Lehigh 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Women's Lacrosse vs Holy Cross 1:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22
Men's Lacrosse vs Loyola 2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28
Softball vs Lehigh 12:00 PM
Softball vs Lehigh 2:15 PM

    Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

    Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback

    The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

    Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV