The Perfect Game Plan

Season tickets for the 2015 Lafayette football campaign include six home games at Fisher Stadium plus the 151st Lafayette-Lehigh game. In fact, season tickets are the only way to guarantee a ticket to the 2015 Lafayette-Lehigh game. Retail prices are just $104 for adults, $83 for seniors, $65 for youth, $149 for chairback licensed owners and $269 for Coke Zone.

Season Ticket Info | Purchase Now | Preseason Central

The Real Deal
Sunday, Nov 29
Men's Basketball vs Penn 2:00 PM  TV Live Video
Women's Basketball vs Saint Peter's 4:30 PM  TV Live Video
Wednesday, Dec 2
Men's Basketball vs St. Francis Brooklyn 7:00 PM Live Video
Friday, Dec 4
Women's Basketball vs St. Francis Brooklyn 7:00 PM Live Video
Saturday, Dec 5
Men's Basketball at Cornell 2:00 PM Live Video
Wednesday, Dec 9
Women's Basketball at Wagner 5:00 PM Live Stats
Men's Basketball vs Fairleigh Dickinson 7:00 PM Live Video
Saturday, Dec 12
Men's Basketball at Sacred Heart 3:30 PM Live Stats
Tuesday, Dec 22
Women's Basketball vs Colgate 5:00 PM  TV Live Video
Wednesday, Dec 23
Men's Basketball at USC 10:00 PM  TV Live Video
Monday, Dec 28
Women's Basketball vs Richmond 4:30 PM Live Audio
Tuesday, Dec 29
Women's Basketball vs Coppin State 4:30 PM Live Audio

    Lafayette Athletics, as a partner in the mission of the College, provides an incredibly effective learning experience for student-athletes through competitive NCAA Division I athletics. Lafayette sponsors 23 varsity sports with more than 600 student-athletes.

    Mission Statement | Leopard Tradition | Staff Directory | Feedback

    The Lafayette Sports Network (LSN) handles all multimedia elements and advertising sales for athletics at Lafayette College. LSN is the Patriot League leader in delivering high-quality programming worldwide via television, radio, streaming video and satellite.

    Advertising and Sponsorships | Digital Media | LSN TV