Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Friday, Sept 30
TBA
vs Patriot League Kickoff
Bethlehem, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 1
11:00 AM
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Saturday, Oct 1
1:00 PM
vs American
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 1
3:30 PM
vs Holy Cross Homecoming
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Saturday, Oct 1
4:00 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Saturday, Oct 1
5:00 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 1
All Day
at Binghamton Fall Invitational
Apalachin, N.Y. (The Links at Hiawatha Landing)
Saturday, Oct 1
TBA
vs Patriot League Kickoff
Bethlehem, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 1
TBA
vs Paul Short Invitational
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sunday, Oct 2
TBA
vs Patriot League Kickoff
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sunday, Oct 2
All Day
at Binghamton Fall Invitational
Apalachin, N.Y. (The Links at Hiawatha Landing)
Monday, Oct 3
All Day
at Binghamton Fall Invitational
Apalachin, N.Y. (The Links at Hiawatha Landing)
Wednesday, Oct 5
7:00 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Friday, Oct 7
7:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 8
11:00 AM
at Holy Cross
Worcester, Mass.
Saturday, Oct 8
1:00 PM
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Saturday, Oct 8
1:00 PM
vs American Alumni Day
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 8
1:00 PM
at Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
Saturday, Oct 8
5:00 PM
vs Army West Point
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Oct 9
2:00 PM
at Albany
Albany, N.Y.
Tuesday, Oct 11
4:00 PM
vs Monmouth N.J.
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Tuesday, Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Columbia
Teaneck, N.J.
Wednesday, Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs NJIT
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Oct 14
TBA
vs Patriot League Kickoff
Bethlehem, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 15
10:00 AM
vs Leopard Invitational
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
CBS Sports Network
Saturday, Oct 15
12:05 PM
vs American
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 15
2:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 15
3:00 PM
at Boston University
Boston, Mass.
Saturday, Oct 15
4:00 PM
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Saturday, Oct 15
TBA
vs Patriot League Kickoff
Bethlehem, Pa.
Sunday, Oct 16
2:00 PM
vs James Madison
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Oct 16
TBA
vs Patriot League Kickoff
Bethlehem, Pa.
Tuesday, Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Oct 18
All Day
vs Lehigh
Gladstone, N.J. (Hamilton Farm Golf Club)
Wednesday, Oct 19
7:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Oct 20
All Day
at Lehigh Fall Invitational
Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC - Grace Course)
Friday, Oct 21
All Day
at Lehigh Fall Invitational
Bethlehem, Pa. (Saucon Valley CC - Grace Course)
Saturday, Oct 22
11:00 AM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 22
1:00 PM
at Loyola/Seton Hall/Drexel
Loyola
Saturday, Oct 22
1:00 PM
at Bucknell
Lewisburg, Pa.
Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Saturday, Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Saturday, Oct 29
11:00 AM
vs Patriot League Championship
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Oct 29
12:30 PM
vs Georgetown
Easton, Pa.
Tickets Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Saturday, Nov 5
12:00 PM
at Bucknell/Navy/American
Navy
Friday, Nov 11
7:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, Nov 11
7:00 PM
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
Friday, Nov 11
TBA
vs NCAA District Championship
State College, Pa.
Saturday, Nov 12
1:00 PM
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Monday, Nov 14
7:00 PM
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Monday, Nov 14
TBA
at Saint Peters
Jersey City, N.J.
Wednesday, Nov 16
7:00 PM
vs Robert Morris
Easton, Pa.
Thursday, Nov 17
7:00 PM
vs NJIT
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Nov 18
6:00 PM
vs Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
Saturday, Nov 19
2:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
Louisville, Ky.
Saturday, Nov 19
TBA
vs NCAA National Championship
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sunday, Nov 20
2:00 PM
vs Cornell
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Nov 20
4:30 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Monday, Nov 21
5:00 PM
vs Bowling Green
Louisville, Ky.
Wednesday, Nov 23
7:00 PM
vs Princeton
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Nov 30
8:00 PM
vs Drexel
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Jan 8
11:00 AM
vs Plantation Invitational
Plantation, FL
Monday, Jan 16
12:00 PM
at Colgate/Army
Army
Saturday, Jan 28
12:00 PM
at Bucknell Invite
Bucknell
Friday, Feb 17
11:00 AM
vs Notre Dame
San Antonio, TX
Friday, Feb 17
3:00 PM
vs Saint Louis
San Antonio, TX
Saturday, Feb 18
11:00 AM
vs TBA
San Antonio, TX
Saturday, Feb 18
7:00 PM
vs Incarnate Word
San Antonio, TX
Tuesday, Feb 21
3:05 PM
vs La Salle
Easton, Pa.
Friday, Feb 24
TBA
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Add to calendar | Calendar of Events

Videos

scroll for more
Women's Soccer
General
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Baseball
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Track & Field
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Men's & Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketbal
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's & Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Swimming & Diving
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's & Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Football
Football
Volleyball
Volleyball
Football
Volleyball
Football
Field Hockey
Field Hockey
Men's Soccer
Football
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Soccer
Field Hockey
Volleyball
Volleyball
Swimming & Diving
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Football
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Football
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Football
Football
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Field Hockey
Men's Soccer
Football
Cross Country
Field Hockey
Men's Soccer
Field Hockey
Football
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer

Social

The Real Deal

5/3/16
Stephanie Benko has grand plans--not just for the next few years, not just for the next two decades, but even for the years leading up to her retirement.
4/19/16
Aliza Furneaux and Brittany Blass '15 have been involved in plenty of victories on the turf at Rappolt, but what they have accomplished in the lab at Lafayette is equally as impressive.

Photo Galleries