Skip to main content Skip to footer
Looking Back on the 2009-10 Season

Photo Gallery

June 9, 2010

EASTON, Pa. - With the 2009-10 season having come to a close, took a look at this past year's achievements and honors.

The golf team captured its first Patriot League Championship title and competed in the NCAA East Regionals.

Men's basketball head coach Fran O'Hanlon picked up his third Patriot League Coach of the Year while men's lacrosse Terry Mangan and golf coach Jim Hutnik also earned Coach of the Year honors.

Field hockey and men's basketball advanced to the Patriot League championship games, while the men's soccer team made its eighth-straight Patriot League Tournament appearance and the men's lacrosse team made its Patriot League Tournament debut.

Men's soccer goalie Philip Nelson and field hockey goalkeeper Kelsey Andersen were awarded Patriot League Goalkeeper of the Year honors in their respective sports. Golfer Rob Robertson and men's lacrosse Steve Sterling were tabbed Player of the Year while freshman women's lacrosse player Addie Godfrey was named Rookie of the Year.