Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/04/2004 Lafayette Invitational Easton, Pa.10:00 AM
Recap
Sat 01/08/2005 Army Invitational West Point, N.Y.11:00 AM
Recap
Sun 01/16/2005 Albany Invitational @ The Armory New York, N.Y.Women 5th/13, Men 7th/12
Recap
Sat 01/22/2005 Lehigh Dual Bethlehem, Pa.Men W 93-88, Women L 99-82
Recap | Results
Sat 01/29/2005 Princeton Invitational New York, N.Y.Women 5th/5, Men 4th/4
Recap
Sat 01/29/2005 Lehigh Multis Bethlehem, Pa.All Day
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Armory Collegiate Invitational New York, N.Y.All Day
Recap
Sun 02/06/2005 DeSchriver Invitational @ East Stroudsburg East Stroudsburg, Pa.11:00 AM
Recap
Fri 02/11/2005 Thomson Invitational Newark, Del.All Day
Recap
Sat 02/12/2005 Lafayette-Rider Invitational @ New York City New York, N.Y.All Day
Recap
Sun 02/20/2005 Patriot League Championships @ Lehigh Bethlehem, Pa.Men 5th/8, Women 6th/8
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 03/06/2005 Women's ECAC and Men's IC4A Championships Boston, Mass.All Day
Recap
Fri 03/11/2005 NCAA Championships Little Rock, Ark.All Day
Sat 03/12/2005 NCAA Championships Little Rock, Ark.All Day
Sat 03/19/2005 UNCW Seahawk Invitational Wilmington, N.C.Women 7th/7, Men 6th/8
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/02/2005 Lafayette Quad Meet Easton, Pa.Cancelled
Sat 04/09/2005 Lehigh Dual Easton, Pa.Women 1st, Men 2nd
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/16/2005 Bison Outdoor Classic Lewisburg, Pa.TBA
Recap
Sat 04/16/2005 University of Virginia Invitational Charlottesville, Va.TBA
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 Leopard Invitational Easton, Pa.Postponed
Sun 04/24/2005 Leopard Invitational Easton, Pa.9:30 AM
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 04/28/2005 Women's Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Fri 04/29/2005 Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Recap
Sat 04/30/2005 Men's Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
Sat 04/30/2005 College of New Jersey Invitational Ewing, N.J.TBA
Fri 05/06/2005 Patriot League Championships @ Lafayette Easton, Pa.Day 1 - Women 5th, Men 5th
Recap | Results
Sat 05/07/2005 Patriot League Championships @ Lafayette Easton, Pa.Men 4th, Women 5th
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 05/14/2005 Women's ECAC and Men's IC4A Championships Princeton, N.J.All Day
Sun 05/15/2005 Women's ECAC and Men's IC4A Championships Princeton, N.J.All Day
Recap
Fri 05/27/2005 NCAA Regional Championships New York, N.Y.All Day
Sat 05/28/2005 NCAA Regional Championships New York, N.Y.All Day
Recap
Wed 06/08/2005 NCAA Championships Sacramento, Calif.All Day
Sat 06/11/2005 NCAA Championships Sacramento, Calif.All Day