Show Full Show Grid

Schedules

scroll for more
Tuesday, Nov 21
7:00 PM
vs Rider
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Nov 22
7:00 PM
at Princeton
Princeton, N.J.
Saturday, Nov 25
2:00 PM
vs LIU Brooklyn
Easton, Pa.
Sunday, Nov 26
2:00 PM
vs Saint Peters
Easton, Pa.
Tuesday, Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Cornell
Ithaca, N.Y.
Wednesday, Nov 29
7:00 PM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Friday, Dec 1
7:00 PM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Saturday, Dec 2
2:00 PM
vs Quinnipiac
Easton, Pa.
Wednesday, Dec 6
6:00 PM
vs Princeton
Easton, Pa.
Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Wednesday, Dec 6
8:00 PM
vs Penn
Easton, Pa.
Live Video
LSN (RCN-HD, WBPH-HD)
Friday, Dec 8
10:00 AM
at Fast Times Before Finals
Bethlehem, Pa.
Saturday, Dec 9
1:00 PM
at Robert Morris
Moon Township, Pa.
Saturday, Dec 9
3:30 PM
at Sacred Heart
Fairfield, Conn.
Saturday, Jan 6
12:00 PM
at Bucknell Tri-Meet
Lewisburg, Pa.
Friday, Jan 12
3:30 PM
vs Spartan Invite
Staten Island, N.Y.
Saturday, Jan 13
12:30 PM
vs Great Dane Classic
Staten Island, N.Y.
Tuesday, Jan 16
TBA
at St. Peters
Jersey City, N.J.
Saturday, Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Colgate
Hamilton, N.Y.
Saturday, Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
Friday, Jan 26
10:00 AM
vs New Balance Invitational
New York, N.Y.
Saturday, Jan 27
TBA
vs Navy Invitational
Annapolis, Md.
Tuesday, Feb 13
All Day
vs Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Wednesday, Feb 14
All Day
vs Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Thursday, Feb 15
All Day
vs Patriot League Championships
Annapolis, Md.
Friday, Feb 23
10:00 AM
vs Youngstown State
Hampton, Va.
Friday, Feb 23
2:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, Va.
Saturday, Feb 24
9:30 AM
vs Buffalo
Hampton, Va.
Saturday, Feb 24
11:30 AM
vs Youngstown State
Hampton, Va.
Sunday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Hampton
Hampton, Va.
Friday, Mar 2
1:00 PM
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
Add to calendar | Calendar of Events

Videos

scroll for more
LSN Interviews
LSN Interviews
LSN Interviews
LSN Interviews
LSN Interviews
2017 PARDees
LSN Interviews
LSN Interviews
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Track & Field
Women's Basketball
Track & Field
LSN Interviews
LSN Interviews
LSN Interviews
LSN Interviews
LSN Interview
LSN Interview
Women's Basketball
Women's Soccer
General
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Baseball
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Track & Field
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Women's Lacrosse
Men's Lacrosse
Men's & Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketbal
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's & Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Swimming & Diving
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's & Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Men's Basketball
Football
Football
Volleyball
Volleyball
Football
Volleyball
Football
Field Hockey
Field Hockey
Men's Soccer
Football
Men's Basketball
Women's Basketball
Women's Soccer
Field Hockey
Volleyball
Volleyball
Swimming & Diving
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Football
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Football
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Football
Football
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Field Hockey
Men's Soccer
Football
Cross Country
Field Hockey
Men's Soccer
Field Hockey
Football
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer

Social

The Real Deal

5/22/17
USA Field Hockey head coach Janneke Schopman didn't have time for a formal sit-down. She was late for a meeting and a flight. Amanda Magadan '17, former Lafayette field hockey standout, recalled how the meeting went that would change the course of her immediate future.
4/25/17
Even a year later, Matthew Cortese still feels the pain of unexpectedly losing one of his lifelong friends, Eddie Blatz Jr. The details, kept private by Blatz's family, aren't important. What matters is that Cortese, who had gone to school and played sports with Blatz since kindergarten, has spent the last year doing his best to honor the friend he admired, the friend who made him laugh, the friend whose life ended too soon.

Photo Galleries